Seems only me who likes this place, for old time kampong vibe![]()
Can share some places to check out ? I file for future reference when I get the chance to go with friends !

Seems only me who likes this place, for old time kampong vibe![]()
sunway blouveard 88
got ZUS there, drove around it a bit this morning, rental i think not cheep, i love the few corner shops with all glass windows

Yes there's a zus there but it's the last thing I would go check out there. Too many other great stuff in the area imo.![]()
IRRC, when we chatted with some owners there I think one of them mentioned RM6000+ per month (I think) . Unsure if it's just ground floor or include upper level. Some of them have their workers live upstairs.
Based on my selfish perspective, the area can really do with some proper noodle shops but then you may need to research the clientele there to see if there's any demand or enough foot traffic.
pmx at ksl any good?@Coffeelix - was at your turf again this afternoon for PMX. Addicted to that place now. Jiak lat ! Love the chillax open space outside.![]()
Walk around. We will not be driving that day so need to use grab. But no specific destination yet. Any landmark to key in on grab?Where in Mount Austin do you want to go?
Nothing to fomo about. Please stick with BODYou making me fomo !!!!![]()
This coming Wednesday, I go take photo of the name for you if they are opened…hmm cant really make out the stall name.
found this dont know if same
https://maps.app.goo.gl/Ywt3uFLguuGMHk4g8
大流芒 Mangolicious (Nusa Bestari)
Suggest you go to the sales office over at the club house at level 2. Get the staff to drive you to those existing precincts that still have balance units for sale to view the housing surrounding. You will love it even more… quiet and serene…@Coffeelix - was at your turf again this afternoon for PMX. Addicted to that place now. Jiak lat ! Love the chillax open space outside.![]()
Double chops confirmed is not the same company.hmm cant really make out the stall name.
found this dont know if same
https://maps.app.goo.gl/Ywt3uFLguuGMHk4g8
大流芒 Mangolicious (Nusa Bestari)
See this simple trick to clean air fryer@Coffeelix - was at your turf again this afternoon for PMX. Addicted to that place now. Jiak lat ! Love the chillax open space outside.![]()
Can key in Shiba cafe/Chill n chow cafeWalk around. We will not be driving that day so need to use grab. But no specific destination yet. Any landmark to key in on grab?
Kopi o kosong at kopitiam dsCan share some places to check out ? I file for future reference when I get the chance to go with friends !
Take your pickWalk around. We will not be driving that day so need to use grab. But no specific destination yet. Any landmark to key in on grab?
Kopi o kosong at kopitiam ds
Braised duck
https://johorkaki.blogspot.com/2016/12/famous-braised-duck-in-jb-taika-huat.html
Bak kut teh
https://johorkaki.blogspot.com/2012/07/bak-kut-teh-pah-li-pan-bak-kuh-teh-in.html
First time tried the youtiao when ordered bkt here, and found out there is youtiao stall nearby.
Ckt
Not Penang style but her own style, may not be everyone cups of tea
https://johorkaki.blogspot.com/2022/11/*****-fried-kway-teow-pah-li-ban-skudai.html
https://johorkaki.blogspot.com/2022/10/pah-li-ban-village-skudai-food-street.html
As Andrew has shared, Austin Park Hotel can walk around the area, though mainly makan. IIRC breakfast time will see more variety across the road on the other side.Walk around. We will not be driving that day so need to use grab. But no specific destination yet. Any landmark to key in on grab?
Walk around. We will not be driving that day so need to use grab. But no specific destination yet. Any landmark to key in on grab?
Thanks thanks. Just surprised cannot find anything onlineThis coming Wednesday, I go take photo of the name for you if they are opened…
Ok bo?