[GE2025] Punggol GRC

smellyfish

And Tampines is extremely packed too! You go to Tampines' malls and then you go to Marine Parade's (PP/1KM) it's like going to 2 different worlds. Tampines is really crowded! Likely traffic condition in Tampines also quite bad.
Tampines in and out quite ok with tpe ecp pie and kaki bukit viaduct and two train lines with 4-5 stations altogether

Milodrink

Malu liao still can get 15k pm many don't mind.

Clean toilet also many ppl Q.

He very special or esteemed above humanity cannot be Malu meh

Atilas

Frankly Tampines have 3 MRT stations alone and 1 bus interchange too. Not to mention 3 shopping malls. Plenty of new condos in the area too. There's Tampines SAFRA too although I don't know what's the relevance (I think SAFRA is something that should be abolished).

LRT system is laughable, you ask Bukit Panjang residents they hate the LRT.
Tiagong there is planning to move the Tampines SAFRA to Bayshore area.

s-ghost

493265184_1089786993175049_2796657827634920919_n.jpg

5iGbzW3.jpeg

shyun tsai ah, so you think you and your whole team is irreplaceable ah?

I REPEAT, IF KIM YONG SOOOOOOOOOOOOO IMPORTANT, YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE SEND HIM TO PUNGGOL!

LMAO, Shin Min updated their cover page photos
494522746_1089814593172289_6270256334009670932_n.jpg

GoneNuts

493265184_1089786993175049_2796657827634920919_n.jpg

shyun tsai ah, so you think you and your whole team is irreplaceable ah?

I REPEAT, IF KIM YONG SOOOOOOOOOOOOO IMPORTANT, YOU SHOULD NOT HAD SEND HIM TO PUNGGOL!
Subtle middle fingers to the punggol pple and those who never shook his hand the other day..

His friend lai laio... ji bai hoot hor li si...punggol..

Sirus88

Harpreet may end up slapping his own face .. arrogance has no place in voter's hearts and mind!!

U are a respectable opposition party .... play your cards well!!

Voters cast their sacred vote for what a candidate can Promise AND Deliver .... do that part well .... every candidate has their own followers ... potential candidate's job is to WIN them over!!

WIN the hearts and minds of voters in a gentlemanly manner.....

rider83

Likely Eileen Chong will speak at the roundtable tonight.

Hope it is her, she is a candidate I see very up. Hope I am not wrong about her.

Another WP candidate I am looking at is Michael Thng

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.