dubliner1407
Play so big until cry!
Okay lah let you win.
Put2cherryWho is your MP?
From what I read online he also never walk the ground much during the 3 terms in charge.We should amend constitution that only serve NS can be MP. JP is one guy I do not like. Born Malaysia to rich parents study uk, work in uk, Australia. Only then come Singapore. Anyway served 15 years in parliament also not a full minister. Why do we allow it.
If GKY lost, he will be in history book as the first DPM to lose in election.
how about full time regulars in SAF ? why are they being paid full salary defending the nationWP said defending spore need to be compensated with salary for those NS guys.
What kind of lesson they are in calculating to our sons?
Be mercenary even with ur own country??
he using whose hammer?That's why they won't win
PAP supermajority confirm liao
Done deal
Gky hammer the nail to the coffin liao

This zaobao sibei notti again..
put Lawrence photo at left side.. and GKY pointing middle finger at that direction.
and the title say ... "LAWRENCE put out Taunt : Who can replaced GKY!"
...this type.. i thought only in show .. you will find..
the one not involved in the fight .. go taunt the enemy .. and the teammate look at him like.. dafuq..
you dont help ..nevermind, but dont go incite the fire on the other side lah.
It's over liao guys
GKY already seal the deal with the crying
PAP will win punggol
Hello you see which finger or not?
Got clip?It's over liao guys
GKY already seal the deal with the crying
PAP will win punggol
Msm woof woof faster changed the front page pic le … interesting.
This zaobao sibei notti again..
put Lawrence photo at left side.. and GKY pointing middle finger at that direction.
and the title say ... "LAWRENCE put out Taunt : Who can replaced GKY!"
...this type.. i thought only in show .. you will find..
the one not involved in the fight .. go taunt the enemy .. and the teammate look at him like.. dafuq..
you dont help ..nevermind, but dont go incite the fire on the other side lah.
I remember reading somewhere that it's gonna be Louis..Hope it is her, she is a candidate I see very up. Hope I am not wrong about her.
Another WP candidate I am looking at is Michael Thng