[GE2025] Punggol GRC

Greygrey

To be fair, she did update that the delay was due to the original awarded contractor run road/went bust but still, taking that long to reappoint and complete it is still unacceptable and a black mark on her.
Good or bad people can see and knows. Cannot expect to claim credit but siam the criticism.

Dun tell me it's WP fault too ok....everything their fault.... 🤣

klarklar

They are running out of ideas already

U see the days leading up to polling day, what solutions have they offered? Only know how fear monger only like don’t vote this person what will happen

if so important why don’t put him in sure win GRC, or even better put him in Amk grc la
This trade war is serious matter. Singapore's trade is 3 times our GDP. Trade war will seriously affect us. It's a matter of job and livelihood.
With Gan Kim Yong being the key man in fighting this trade war, even if not happy with PAP, I think got to think twice taking risk with our vote this round.

heroking

party that one verified. she said it herself in an (old) video. she said she's not made to be politician cause she used to party and may have 不雅照片 leak if she joins politic (edmwers humsup 家人们有福了)

but some said more than that, she used to sell fake goods on live streams (again, this part unverified)

i know yall CH want to see chio bu only. but i predict that elected or not, she will cause problems to wp in the future, mark my words.

dont flame me ah, i hope wp win punggol's seats.

party one is true u all see the video by tracey she appear in
but very funny she say she like decent men
then her younger days so havoc

gaul_ads

2 weeks NS volunteer teach them what?

NEH better clear the air.. how come simple thing like check strength also don't know

EDMW-Hates-Me

Pritam served before don't know he is not there to check strength and leave no man behind? He is there to show face.

atamavision

Precisely

why need to worry for him

he already earned enuf and I’m sure the pappy will carve out a spot for him to play masak masak with NCM
Back in 2011, LKY also warned Aljunied voters about voting out GY, said SG foreign relationship with other countries will suffer. But GY was a SAF scholar, not MFA scholar. It's never the minister or DPM that matters so much. Is the top civil servants that work behind the scence that matters.

And after GY voted out, u see him these days fly around in biz class, go here go there praising Xi Da Da , no worries

glarerder

Pritam served before don't know he is not there to check strength and leave no man behind? He is there to show face.
This is one confused ib. We're talking about put 2 cherry here. Put 2 cherry is the party whip whose responsibility is to ensure there are enough miw MP present during voting to vote to pass constitution changes.

Greygrey

This trade war is serious matter. Singapore's trade is 3 times our GDP. Trade war will seriously affect us. It's a matter of job and livelihood.
With Gan Kim Yong being the key man in fighting this trade war, even if not happy with PAP, I think got to think twice taking risk with our vote this round.
GKY just came back and reported tariffs stays at 10% .... already failed big time... how many times can we or Singapore afford to fail??

Trump mentioned he needs people to kiss his ass. We need people willing to kiss ass if required. If GKY thinks it's beneath him to plead or beg then move along. We want RESULTS when you are paid 1M. Otherwise I can kiss ass for that money if he can't.

He was in charge of MAS and he rubber stamp the sale of NTUC Income to Allianz.
Mediocrity being marketed as indispensable..... my gosh.

Vinda99

声东击西
隔山打牛
指桑骂槐

This is how a civil, matured political offence should be conducted.

Not puerile inane logically unsound analogies like take chicken wing and give back whole chicken.

dubliner1407

Last night at Punggol sibeh power. See you guys at Bedok tonight then I will go to Bali tomorrow liao. Cheong back on Sat evening to vote! My polling station at Temasek primary school

zohn1999

People say be doctor save life is like NS
We should amend constitution that only serve NS can be MP. JP is one guy I do not like. Born Malaysia to rich parents study uk, work in uk, Australia. Only then come Singapore. Anyway served 15 years in parliament also not a full minister. Why do we allow it.

sunsetbay

Airborne trooper Maj (NS), dun play play~
:vijayadmin:

Screen-Shot-2016-01-20-at-11.40.55-am.png

gaul_ads

We should amend constitution that only serve NS can be MP. JP is one guy I do not like. Born Malaysia to rich parents study uk, work in uk, Australia. Only then come Singapore. Anyway served 15 years in parliament also not a full minister. Why do we allow it.
Somemore minister is a sensitive appointment

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.