[GE2025] Punggol GRC

daveteo88

he crying cos he want to retire but they still wan him to continue working
If retire then the record is he retire just like teo chee hean and heng swee keat. But he out of Parliament is kanna voted out is not good for personal memory. Actually here ppl hate him is only cos he is pap. I think he's a good person lah.

BohemianSG

Not sure why u are harping on this just to help Dr Put Two Cherry.

Do NS doesn't mean have to take NSF pay then considered NS.

YES! Otherwise why is it called National Service.

We take NSpay... and Prata Singh has his uni fees paid for by the government while drawing salary. So dun insult all the millions of those who served with pittance allowance by saying Prata Singh served NS.

darknite

This is Gan’s last elections. He will be in ORD mood if he is elected. You think he will take his ward seriously?
he wont abandon punggol. minimally, he'll deliver whatever he promised, ie better connectivity, accessibility etc. he's a dpm, so his words and promises carries a lot of weight.

bcos if he doesnt, for future elections, the lure of having a senior minister in a grc will be gone, and that's something pap cannot afford to happen.

Visor9999

Their malls are crowded that is true.

I don't know about the congestion on the road.

I think nothing beats Punggol or Sengkang when it comes to traffic jams.

Nel line is the main issue, there’s a reason why opposition keep winning at nel line

Kiwi8

YES! Otherwise why is it called National Service.

We take NSpay... and Prata Singh has his uni fees paid for by the government while drawing salary. So dun insult all the millions of those who served with pittance allowance by saying Prata Singh served NS.
Talk cock. :s22:

Coaster

Like that how can. He is our DPM lei. He see other world leaders, he also cry or not ????

He better retire lah...

Dilemma6

Comon....even our beloved saf Guards Recce @Dilemma6, don't know about "leave no man behind" can't really fault Put2cherry ~ this is total failure of total defence/saf, because we had a ball-less mindef minister (who by professional is a Doctor) in support of translator big boss.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...w-citizen-dont-need-ns.7122384/post-156016178

the big boss has a long tradition of putting up mismatch professionals as lead minister (not in the related field of professions nor experience, in order to be his yes man)

Kam lan post.
So now must serve NS then can be MP? Means all female MP auto not qualified loh.

Khaw boon wan also turn sinkie at 25, never serve ns, but also become full fledged minister.

if you cannot take it that others have different opinions than you, can always dont come online.

or you can always threaten to shoot them with your p226 😂

krikering

Somehow, i agree with you.
Yep, so far WP/PSP/SDP (Except for that Gigene Wong) still ok. If really rely on personal attacks, will scare off those swing voters/political apathetic ones.

PAP is the one resorting to personal attacks imo.

Anybody still remember the CNA "Roundtable" session when CHT keep on attack WP?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.