[GE2025] Punggol GRC

AndreFLo

We should amend constitution that only serve NS can be MP. JP is one guy I do not like. Born Malaysia to rich parents study uk, work in uk, Australia. Only then come Singapore. Anyway served 15 years in parliament also not a full minister. Why do we allow it.
From what I read online he also never walk the ground much during the 3 terms in charge.

hctawsgs

What a f.....g weakling. 🙄

If cannot stand the heat, don't be in the kitchen. Opposition members suffer a thousand times worse, yet you don't see then crying like a chao guniang? GET OUT OF THE RACE IF YOU DO NOT HAVE THE IRON IN YOU TO GO INTO COMBAT! WHAT A FREAKING DISGRACE! 😠

mike-q

WP said defending spore need to be compensated with salary for those NS guys.
What kind of lesson they are in calculating to our sons?
Be mercenary even with ur own country??
how about full time regulars in SAF ? why are they being paid full salary defending the nation

bongnino

This zaobao sibei notti again..

put Lawrence photo at left side.. and GKY pointing middle finger at that direction.

and the title say ... "LAWRENCE put out Taunt : Who can replaced GKY!"

...this type.. i thought only in show .. you will find..
the one not involved in the fight .. go taunt the enemy .. and the teammate look at him like.. dafuq..
you dont help ..nevermind, but dont go incite the fire on the other side lah.

Msm woof woof faster changed the front page pic le … interesting.

misterGomez

So they attacked oppositions daily at the rallies can but WP cannot?? can't be right? And that WP attacked? He was just saying what GKY said, stop your mudslinging lah, as usual PAP keeps mud slinging opponents instead of coming up ways to address the issues at hand. Who is the one who sue until someone's pants dropped when said some things about him?

Visor9999

Seriously, if he still can’t win, he can only blame on his party bad image

SmokeBomb

Given how our 1st and 2nd G leaders had set up the system in place.

Wong is saying all the previous systems in place are not working now?

Our institution now cannot function if we lose a DPM?

Cannot be right….

bongnino

This zaobao sibei notti again..

put Lawrence photo at left side.. and GKY pointing middle finger at that direction.

and the title say ... "LAWRENCE put out Taunt : Who can replaced GKY!"

...this type.. i thought only in show .. you will find..
the one not involved in the fight .. go taunt the enemy .. and the teammate look at him like.. dafuq..
you dont help ..nevermind, but dont go incite the fire on the other side lah.

the paper faster change the pic liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.