atamavision
Not aljunied in 2011everytime PAP gives out a sense of going to lose like that, sure makes alot of ****** rush to vote for them.
Always work.

Not aljunied in 2011everytime PAP gives out a sense of going to lose like that, sure makes alot of ****** rush to vote for them.
Always work.
all the best in their future endeavorsIt's true, already encountered at least 5 different groups of youngsters (look like uni grads), saying : their parents tell them to vote pap

I stay Punggol too, thought got high chance.. even the WP volunteers I meet say got fighting chance.
But the last 3 days is just one sided reporting on what endorsement, task-force man and sympathy votes.
LHL and LW first time in their lives come Punggol take pic with ppl all.
Is overkill.
is like take a shotgun to shoot a hamster, final 3 days i know there is no way of winning liao.. I am actually surprised the hamster survived and lived to survive another day. I thought PAP at least 60% votes.
The anti Alexis effect prolly kick back all the gains made.this GE is so disappointing honestly….. expected much more from punggol
honestly, how was the margin so huge omg. i live in punggol & honestly thought punggol had a good chance of winning. wah, results came out and i was disappointed. why? solid solid team right infront of you and all just went to wastenext 5 years, even though it’ll probably not be the same team anymore, i’m still hoping and praying it’ll be the same! and hopefully in 5 years, people will think about it more carefully and give workers party a chance! thank you alexis, harpreet, jackson and alia for the fight in punggol! and it was absolutely great meeting you guys! we love you and please come back to contest!!!
Simply apathetic... if their parents ask them to give up their mobile phones for a week, will they listen?It's true, already encountered at least 5 different groups of youngsters (look like uni grads), saying : their parents tell them to vote pap
this GE is so disappointing honestly….. expected much more from punggol
honestly, how was the margin so huge omg. i live in punggol & honestly thought punggol had a good chance of winning. wah, results came out and i was disappointed. why? solid solid team right infront of you and all just went to wastenext 5 years, even though it’ll probably not be the same team anymore, i’m still hoping and praying it’ll be the same! and hopefully in 5 years, people will think about it more carefully and give workers party a chance! thank you alexis, harpreet, jackson and alia for the fight in punggol! and it was absolutely great meeting you guys! we love you and please come back to contest!!!
There's no harm in hamsters visiting, only the intention behind it.I stay Punggol too, thought got high chance.. even the WP volunteers I meet say got fighting chance.
But the last 3 days is just one sided reporting on what endorsement, task-force man and sympathy votes.
LHL and LW first time in their lives come Punggol take pic with ppl all.
Is overkill.
is like take a shotgun to shoot a hamster, final 3 days i know there is no way of winning liao.. I am actually surprised the hamster survived and lived to survive another day. I thought PAP at least 60% votes.
WP won Aljunied in 2011aljunied hoot since 2006.
WP won Aljunied in 2011
please leh, you and another edmwer that is overthinking and over analyzing, keep "blaming" Alexis.The anti Alexis effect prolly kick back all the gains made.
Like i mentioned before, when it comes to pushing a chio bu, it's extremely easy for the rest of the ''population'' to feel threatened, even if the competition is not directly to them.
For every votes to WP, their gfs and their BFF prolly voted the other way just to ensure they get to ''keep'' their partner.
And still haven count those that's not interested in politics and is basically doodling on recognizable faces via influencers bombardment
I did not blame Alexis, if anything i am blaming all the senseless illogical actions of such voters.please leh, you and another edmwer that is overthinking and over analyzing, keep "blaming" Alexis.
who tell you all girls/women think like that or are all so petty?
Didn't you see those young mums and many many other females who rushed to take pics w her and expressing admiration for her courage??
even IF there is some sort of the effect you mentioned, i believe it's only a super small percentage that's not even significant at all.
please lah just don't anyhow lah, really think you're some analysis expert meh, or simi 兩性專家?
WP focused on Aljunied since 2001i think they were aiming this location since syvia lim and james gomes era
yes is your first time, but same pattern as the other guy, fireblem or simi dunno how to spell lah.I did not blame Alexis, if anything i am blaming all the senseless illogical actions of such voters.
This is also the 1st time i am talking about this effect. Did you mistake me for someone else?
WP focused on Aljunied since 2001
2001 Walk over due to James Gomes
2006 Sylvia led the team including GMS received around 44% votes and Sylvia got into parliament as NCMP, GMS not happy quitted WP
2011 WP 1st time won in Aljunied, due to LTK and Chen Show Mao effect
I know well as I am resident of Aljunied
because of Jamus incident so they coward change pattern right? don't give chance for Harpeet Singh or others to shine.Punggol WP team isn't strong enough. Rally speeches, podcast interviews all fail to impress. Just OK, unlike Jamus who went toe to toe with Vivian on live TV.