30s-50s chitchat club

lemonzil

But those IV drip is the smaller needle on the back of your palm or near the wrist area, it's ok.... Easy

Just a bit inconvenient when you want to shower and the drip haven't finish, must wait for as long as 3-4hrs

His is just for drawing blood before and after the stress test

Autumn.

Have. You got do blood donation in SG before or not? They will inject first, wait 60s, then poke you with the big one to draw blood.

If ladies they give iron supplement tablets also to replenish.
did once several years ago. no i dun recall

ZacharyA

bottoms up :s34:

twerk-dude.gif

This one is P Diddy version of bottoms up sia

lemonzil

Last time in medic course we had to do 10 times of IV, real arm. Not dummy arm.

Max 2 tries each time. First time if fail then change hand

Many nurses have issues with finding my veins. Most of the time, min hit rate is both hands. I ever got like 6 tries… like just near the knuckle. So now, I usually tell the nurses before they start trying. So far I think only sgh phlebotomists can do it 1 time for me.

ZacharyA

this part is seriously sick man.

At the time of the offences, Fang was an acting teacher with a child modelling school with students aged four to 14, CNA added.

For a China man, what are the odds of his parents naming him Wei Jie sia.

China no other names liao?

singexpat

er.... nothing to do w that.
Just the feel and vibe. coming from personal life experiences being alone aboard, need to be very wary of people of this vibe, usually with 1 look, i probably have to make a decision to quickly walk away. I have met with ppl who are players, may it be male or female. but this one is different. feels like a predator thru n thru

do i pass ur face test?

jeffprobst

wah which one is her bias ? the singer, rapper, dancer or the 4th member ?
think one niece bias is Rosie and the other is Jennie as what my sister say. but i keep showing her the blackpink vinyl i got to gian her. :LOL: she say when i die, she will take over the ownership. evil children.

jeffprobst

When was the last time you did? I donate at WestGate outlet they use anesthetia.
i remember in the past, they will inject something before poking you.

have meh? the last i did, its just poke needle there n then after alcohol swap.
nowadays is wipe some very cooling numbing gel.

flowerpalms

When was the last time you did? I donate at WestGate outlet they use anesthetia.
Same i also go westgate. But before they set up westgate outlet, I used to go to the one at HSA. I can't recall last time at HSA if they got use anesthesia or not

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.