Yes... To KSL also got bus F100How abt for ksl ? Is it the same as mid valley if going from boon lay ?
From kranji take 170 to jb central then take grab
To MidValley is bus T21

Yes... To KSL also got bus F100How abt for ksl ? Is it the same as mid valley if going from boon lay ?
From kranji take 170 to jb central then take grab
Both can...do a Search for their routes or download a bus appI mean take the bus from kranji to jb sentral is it 170 or 170x ?
How come got different bus? Not 170Yes... To KSL also got bus F100
To MidValley is bus T21
...How come got different bus? Not 170
Both can...do a Search for their routes or download a bus app
@Meemoosaa u got hoot this king chilli sauce bo. BOD selling 3.20 RM. Less than 1sgd dah
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.
last saturday, gelang patah bus no card scanner. driver asked me to scan at Sultan Abu Bakar CIQ.Over at Woodlands side, I've seen the drivers calling happy shoppers back to collect their tickets numerous times. Think they also tired already.
One more thing is boarding at GP with MJL card. Friend clever clever didn't check that card scanned properly, then when scanned again at Tuas CIQ... Ho seh liao.![]()
[New] No need to camp for tickets - seats for the JB to Kulai train are usually easy to snag.
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?st...YjuKrVg5D3usB8zfqTtY2W1ZHl&id=100064638943697
City Sq and Mid Valley Tao Yuan. Pre-covid alot, now all gone.Is this place cheap?
Btw, you know where in JB got see mass variety of gummies? Can't seem to find any in JB or maybe I'm just looking at the wrong place.
"perling mall then changed CW7 to tuas link"last saturday, gelang patah bus no card scanner. driver asked me to scan at Sultan Abu Bakar CIQ.
I noticed my manjalink beeped at Tuas CIQ few times, but driver anyhow let me in...
must be because i took CW4 from gelang patah then changed CW3 to jurong east
then one other time i took CW3L from perling mall then changed CW7 to tuas link
If you've your Manjalink card saved in the Lugo app, you'll be able to see the charges when they're updated.last saturday, gelang patah bus no card scanner. driver asked me to scan at Sultan Abu Bakar CIQ.
I noticed my manjalink beeped at Tuas CIQ few times, but driver anyhow let me in...
must be because i took CW4 from gelang patah then change CW3 to jurong east
then one other time i took CW3L from perling mall then change CW7 to tuas link
Bro, SG bus and JB bus don't mix up.How come got different bus? Not 170
Was looking at the hotel at ksl and mid valley in agoda. The mid valley hotel more expensive than ksl. Like 3x.
Ya, I noticed from my card charges that I went all the way from GP to Tuas MRT RM4.50, regardless if I tapped at Tuas CIQ. Sometimes driver lazy to program just for 2 of us so waved us in... Or maybe familiar faces, or maybe we've special cards..."perling mall then changed CW7 to tuas link"
I done this many times no problem leh

can try marion hotel, jalan serampang. somewhere in between KSL and mid valley. alot nice restaurant in that row of shophouses: sweetwater mediterranean, gianni's trattoria. rm7-9 grab to KSL or to midvalleyHow come got different bus? Not 170
Was looking at the hotel at ksl and mid valley in agoda. The mid valley hotel more expensive than ksl. Like 3x.
I think happen to me once, that's why both card different balance. Don't know how it happen.If you've your Manjalink card saved in the Lugo app, you'll be able to see the charges when they're updated.
It's from checking the card balances to see if need to top up before a trip, that I noticed the difference in one card before I went to check the balances. Instead of tapping at GP or even KSAB, he only tapped at Tuas CIQ resulting in a SGD charge.
Do you know there are people who eat so big already only train rides were on MRT?"A one-way ticket will set you back RM11 (~S$3.35) per person, and the train ride takes about 50 minutes."
take T30 bus from JB Sentral RM4.2 take about 58minutes...

ya lor, last week just realized at Tuas CIQ is SGD charge when i saw the sign board.If you've your Manjalink card saved in the Lugo app, you'll be able to see the charges when they're updated.
It's from checking the card balances to see if need to top up before a trip, that I noticed the difference in one card before I went to check the balances. Instead of tapping at GP or even KSAB, he only tapped at Tuas CIQ resulting in a SGD charge.
Fare currency according to the soil you're standing on hor! And the air you're breathing in.ya lor, last week just realized at Tuas CIQ is SGD charge when i saw the sign board.
then at Woodland CIQ also should be the same, last time i rmbr got one angmoh asking bus driver how much to Queen St terminal, driver replied SGD4.8, i thought the driver tried to carrot chop the angmoh by charging in SGD instead RM...

hmm dunno why leh..."perling mall then changed CW7 to tuas link"
I done this many times no problem leh
By right 3 times, every time we board. But for the ride across the causeway, drivers mostly take for granted we'd have got there in their buses so already paid passengers. Unless they want to double check, then just twice.hmm dunno why leh...
so we need to tap 3 times? at perling mall, at sultan abu bakar, at tuas ciq?
or 2 times only at perling mall and tuas ciq?
i guess last few months to ride old school diesel powered train before the trains are electrified...Do you know there are people who eat so big already only train rides were on MRT?
Give them a chance lah!![]()