TikTok wekaypoh - Dont marry a poor man because a poor man doesn't have a choice. I'm Singapore's first Vietnam bride matchmaker

Ethan_

Marry a partner that at least got job and working is fine. If lazy and don’t want work = no money, better siam far far to this kind of person if you don’t want your future children to suffer.
Nowadays so many VN girls in local, working in normal job such as retail or open saloon, etc. Turn left or right also can heard them speak VN language or VN accented Chinese. Think at least they are settled somewhat into local life and work already, stable income. As compare to some stranger back in VN who might need 'sponsor'. :s22:

coyote

even they from a village, once come here got peer influence. from giordano to LV then next want to be like Jamie

Brother one bird in your cage is better than 10 birds on the tree. Mai hiam buey pai lah.

Go get the Viet wife first, tak later. If everything you also hiam, will never make any progress.

Notbbfa

Dear all,

I have been paying for wife and family for almost 20 years.

Confidence for the future. More good years ahead... Let us take Singapore forward together.
Thank you.
then why u still want to find young women to date???? orhor....
Dear all,

Where to find young women to date?

Confidence for the future. More good years ahead... Let us take Singapore forward together.
Thank you.

Yowe55 mini

then why u still want to find young women to date???? orhor....

Dear Notbbfa,

I am young at heart. 20 years is long overdue and expired.

Thank you.

coyote

Totally agreed this guy gave a lot of very valid points that members here should take note and heed. Can imagine his business must be very good.

This uncle got good business. I accompanied my friend and relative there, saw many ppl. My friend diploma only also can find. What this boss said is right, the brides just want a guy who has at least some consistent finance. You have a job they will ok already. My friend married the vb at 39, the vb very young (22), 2010 married and moved into beautiful bto, got two boys, now in secondary sch liao. many Sg girls forget that a diploma guy can always study parttime degree and rise from there. my friend studied ntu part time after marriage, wife very supportive, taking care of family. now my friend asia pacific manager for fire extinguisher company.

Notbbfa

marry other country girls better.. at least when u old, u can go to wife origin country and retire than this expensive sh1thole.
but....
Foreign plastic surgery, makeup, filter
xApWWl.jpg

xAGHIZ.jpg

xAGV8u.jpg

xAGhFg.jpg

xAG47X.jpg

xAG8G8.jpg

PAP4ever

dun be surprised if these wetnam bu have worked in other countries before 'marrying' you.....

tian_yibang

Some sinkie men welly rich hor , everyday simp those chio Vietbus working here bai them "atas" kopi or treat them lim jiu and foodstuffs hoping that they can get into their pants one day

:s13::s13:

Sodomicha

Those neighbour/friend with viet wife like 包生 kids, minimum 2 children.Anyone seen before married vietbu with no children?

siaoliaolor

Nowadays so many VN girls in local, working in normal job such as retail or open saloon, etc. Turn left or right also can heard them speak VN language or VN accented Chinese. Think at least they are settled somewhat into local life and work already, stable income. As compare to some stranger back in VN who might need 'sponsor'. :s22:
Got some run a coffee stall

I think I saw one even doing live on TT

siaoliaolor

Dunno why I think this person appear in some video quite familiar .
Where someone was finding Vietnam wife.

I think whole family were there choosing .

But all faces masked

Ethan_

Got some run a coffee stall

I think I saw one even doing live on TT
Alot alot, but think retail, F&B and nail & hair saloon or foot massage most common to see them. Some married locals do business open shop also.

Nowadays seems like VN girls in local are as much as those from CN. Difference is VN mostly are women here. CN alot are men. Just local neighbourhood alone, impression hear VN accent more than CN one.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.