30s-50s chitchat club

harbinger255

Yes. I was told with the right technique, the masseuse don't need to use a lot of strength. (hence they can work many hours continuously)

Really need to find someone who knows the right massage... Some parts cannot be massaged (like some area around the neck). Prolong damage can be fatal....
Yeah.... remember got one case where this lady got massaged too hard at the side of the neck, damaged the carotid artery, disrupted blood flow to the brain and passed away shortly after coming back home

flowerpalms

Yeah.... remember got one case where this lady got massaged too hard at the side of the neck, damaged the carotid artery, disrupted blood flow to the brain and passed away shortly after coming back hom
No carotid pulse start cpr
And call someone to get aed

Autumn.

https://koreajoongangdaily.joins.co...port-against-YG-Entertainment-founder/2426612

@jeffprobst @Autumn.

What has happened to Bom of 2NE1 ? Seems like she kee siao in recent years

Before all the cosmetic work, Park Bom actually looked fine. Back then, YG reportedly used to comment that 2NE1 members were not conventionally pretty, and she probably got affected by that. It is not surprising if those remarks left her mentally scarred and led her to go for cosmetic procedures.
her family also another factor. she has family members who are over achievers .

idk if J have block me completely after my fallinbg jokes.
I do feel sorry for BOM, her last few stage play, she struggled physcially and mentally. had to sit down

SongManKranji

I'm different from you.... I feel I have more to lose if a male touches me....

*side note... U okay with btss look at you pee since both have the same birdy?
Last time city hall got 1 pervert look at me pee... I greeted him w expletives.....
I had 3 men in the toilet sametime 🤣🤣🤣

jeffprobst

her family also another factor. she has family members who are over achievers .

idk if J have block me completely after my fallinbg jokes.
I do feel sorry for BOM, her last few stage play, she struggled physcially and mentally. had to sit down
If I block you, you still can see my post? :mad:

can try to see if this understanding is correct.

SongManKranji

Nope can't see but u can always unblock. I use to blk 1 chap whom always quote me suan me.... Than stalk me in JB..... I rpt mods almost went legal... Than he pull back...... That's why dun push someone who remain quiet all the time..... 🤣 🤣 🤣

jeffprobst

Nope can't see but u can always unblock. I use to blk 1 chap whom always quote me suan me.... Than stalk me in JB..... I rpt mods almost went legal... Than he pull back...... That's why dun push someone who remain quiet all the time..... 🤣 🤣 🤣
He pull... :s34: but so serious until stalk. Wtf.

Autumn.

jskm ur knowledge of idols' families

what do you know of Jang Wonyoung familee ?
never read up. i know her name bc of u, but tbh i dun quite remember her face
i feel sorry for bom, so i had dug a bit back in the day when i was rather free while i was working for the french ex-coy. BOM is a classic case study for psycology year 1 stewdents

of recent, i am very into shorties of particular artists.
1 cp (quite a group of fansee really envy his wife...esp in this terrible industry)
1 ML becos of his voice (his voice really is 😍 makes heart shudders )
1 FL becos she is very chio (imho) & super sweet when she gives the puppy look

if u close your eyes on me, u cant see me. but i cannot stop me from seeing you
:s34: awwww

====

just when i thought i am at final leg of my tight schedule of work...more fire fighting.
why ppl think i can save more fire?? i dont say =! i am not overloaded.
i am back on 8 shots a day minimum. i am also losing appetite ....

this year i have 3.2% pay increment

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.