fireworks79
didn't I tell u b4...I walk DC lane...no chop wanYap yap. That's why ask him go 三天两夜。
Walk many times meh? Come show passport...

didn't I tell u b4...I walk DC lane...no chop wanYap yap. That's why ask him go 三天两夜。
Walk many times meh? Come show passport...

didn't I tell u b4...I walk DC lane...no chop wan![]()

holiday coming...dun expect much promo往事只能回味,
今日不同往事。
Come show and prove to me, all talk no use.
Did you check today's sale on Scoot for 88 bux? like not much deal and people quite happy about it. Well, of course it's a deal almost half their original price.

holiday coming...dun expect much promo
talk is free![]()
Wa! Really is so rich... But u buy liao, u will not carry all out coz too heavy.
That one is not hoot, that one is kena pew kar chng.![]()
bo lui la
that y jin emo![]()
Rich sia..
Before u start hooting gears which you might not use for more than 5 times...Pls walk out with ur current equipment and pew..
Find out ur shooting style, most use focal length rah..
dec you all free? we go pew pew pew at mbs there
Rich sia..
Before u start hooting gears which you might not use for more than 5 times...Pls walk out with ur current equipment and pew..
Find out ur shooting style, most use focal length rah..
bo lui la
that y jin emo![]()
Srsly horx if u ask me, i quit doing walkabout in SG riao..Si bei boring..Especially MBS...
I actually find the shophouses around Sultan Gate more interesting..
U mean kandahar street at golden landmark that side ah?

Ya lor. In fact depends on what u want to shoot. Street style or fixed style. Still got other accessories haven't hoot for him.
Emo meh? Elmo better. Cuter. Emo ah? Then i intro someone to you ai mai?
I know who you wan to intro... mlmlwml...
kor kor chiu dec free? we go mbs pew pew pew
Yup...Went once last time when i was on leave with nothing to do and a new 70-200 f4l usm..![]()
dec.....I dun think he is in sg loI know who you wan to intro... mlmlwml...
kor kor chiu dec free? we go mbs pew pew pew

Hi all,
I will be needing some advice!
Will be going to taiwan in March 2014,
But not too sure how should I plan!
Will be going for 8D7N!
Possible for you to give me some advices!
and also would like to set off some fireworks and release some kong ming deng!
Thanks in advance!
Any dates to provide ?
As March is typically sakura season, will be good to assign 3d2n at alishan
How ex is ex wor?fireworks and sky lantern at pingxin line..
fireworks jin ex hor
dec.....I dun think he is in sg lo![]()
Will be heading down from 10-18 March
How ex is ex wor?
Will be heading down from 10-18 March
How ex is ex wor?
Dec confirm dates i will be in town will be from 8-19th. The rest, i not too sure. 19th onwards away till next year lor.