calkel20

didn't I tell u b4...I walk DC lane...no chop wan:s13:

往事只能回味,
今日不同往事。
=:p

Come show and prove to me, all talk no use.

Did you check today's sale on Scoot for 88 bux? like not much deal and people quite happy about it. Well, of course it's a deal almost half their original price.

fireworks79

往事只能回味,
今日不同往事。
=:p

Come show and prove to me, all talk no use.

Did you check today's sale on Scoot for 88 bux? like not much deal and people quite happy about it. Well, of course it's a deal almost half their original price.
holiday coming...dun expect much promo

talk is free:s13:

Ryuichi

Shared a luggage with friend, but probably nothing much also.

Any clubs intro by the way in Kaoshiung? Want to go Dreams but closed .

Gixxerfied

bo lui la
that y jin emo :(

Rich sia..

Before u start hooting gears which you might not use for more than 5 times...Pls walk out with ur current equipment and pew..

Find out ur shooting style, most use focal length rah..

Danger21

Rich sia..

Before u start hooting gears which you might not use for more than 5 times...Pls walk out with ur current equipment and pew..

dec you all free? we go pew pew pew at mbs there

Gixxerfied

dec you all free? we go pew pew pew at mbs there

Srsly horx if u ask me, i quit doing walkabout in SG riao..Si bei boring..Especially MBS...

I actually find the shophouses around Sultan Gate more interesting..

calkel20

Rich sia..

Ya lor. In fact depends on what u want to shoot. Street style or fixed style. Still got other accessories haven't hoot for him.

bo lui la
that y jin emo :(

Emo meh? Elmo better. Cuter. Emo ah? Then i intro someone to you ai mai?

calkel20

Srsly horx if u ask me, i quit doing walkabout in SG riao..Si bei boring..Especially MBS...

I actually find the shophouses around Sultan Gate more interesting..

U mean kandahar street at golden landmark that side ah?

Danger21

Ya lor. In fact depends on what u want to shoot. Street style or fixed style. Still got other accessories haven't hoot for him.

Emo meh? Elmo better. Cuter. Emo ah? Then i intro someone to you ai mai?

I know who you wan to intro... mlmlwml...

kor kor chiu dec free? we go mbs pew pew pew

lionelfoo

Hi all,

I will be needing some advice!

Will be going to taiwan in March 2014,

But not too sure how should I plan!

Will be going for 8D7N!

Possible for you to give me some advices!

and also would like to set off some fireworks and release some kong ming deng!

Thanks in advance!

Any dates to provide ?
As March is typically sakura season, will be good to assign 3d2n at alishan

Will be heading down from 10-18 March

fireworks and sky lantern at pingxin line..
fireworks jin ex hor
How ex is ex wor?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.