I would have bought 2 Home Max if it's available in SG or if the adapter can be swapped to our local 3 pin.
Luckily GA is coming to Sonos One next week
Rock the house !

I would have bought 2 Home Max if it's available in SG or if the adapter can be swapped to our local 3 pin.
Luckily GA is coming to Sonos One next week
Yeah. They should do the back gesture to be a swipe from right edge of the screen so that it doesn't interfere with the hamburger menus. But bro limmk's suggestion of a diagonal swipe has been working pretty well.
Posted from PCWX using Pixel 3 XL
Yeah. They should do the back gesture to be a swipe from right edge of the screen so that it doesn't interfere with the hamburger menus. But bro limmk's suggestion of a diagonal swipe has been working pretty well.
Else all revert back to 3-button navigation
Some apps even can swipe menus from both left & right side too.. google will need to iron these out..
Wah bu yao lah. We finally ditched the buttons for gestures then now we need to go back to buttons again. 1 step forward 3 steps back hahah![]()
Old technology sometimes better than new technology
That's for Pixel 2. For Pixel 3, it's the other way round. LolP3 not samsung while 3XL lg?
Sent from Google PIXEL 3a XL ~Clearly White~ using GAGT
Wah so long!
Sent from Google PIXEL 3a XL ~Clearly White~ using GAGT
I thought the new gestures allow this?
Calculator now looks like this
My calculator is black but calendar still white background![]()
But I see those YouTube channels those people that are on Q liao their calendar is black one. Jin sad lol.

Go to dev options and toggle override force-dark
Calendar will become dark