永和豆浆宣布结业,老板出价30万盼有心人接手。。。😏

Can Or Not

can win the old time Singapore yong he?
Taste is ok… not sure about that. Tiagong You Tiao need skill one…. Or else the dough won’t Huat one… so buy ready made can kick off… immediately.

Ironside

Taste is ok… not sure about that. Tiagong You Tiao need skill one…. Or else the dough won’t Huat one… so buy ready made can kick off… immediately.
the old shop one is crispy and a bit hard one. I never find others that has this texture.

Sango123

Hmm, i always find their food quite normal. Probably good as a supper as it is 24 hours. Now with the decline of SG nightspots, maybe affected them as well

AndroidComa

now everyone just order ready made from central kitchen

AndroidComa

Hmm, i always find their food quite normal. Probably good as a supper as it is 24 hours. Now with the decline of SG nightspots, maybe affected them as well
tbh

nowadays kids youngsters dun really eat 豆浆油条 already

Senfai

chinese fail lei

30K not 30万 lei​

万 is confusing because in English it goes ones, tens, hundreds, thousands, there’s no word for ten thousands or hundreds thousands we jump to millions then billions. but Chinese is 个十百千万亿

Equally confusing is why English is north south east west but Chinese is 东南西北 which doesn’t math.

hoping I’m not the only one with this learning disability lol

Fightfat

Everyone remembers the first store business wAs very good but does anyone knows who took over their location ?
A strange store that sells cheap slippers,jeans and towels , I was wondering how can they still continue their business without any customers.

Macrossvin

This one really cannot lah… since they move to this current location. Their food very very lousy… last time next to the mosque still business very good….
to start off with..... never taste good from the start.... be it at old or current location

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.