Milo-Dino
U wack whole set? Can sell me the 小笼包?Whack the whole box songz dah
I pass to grand niece liao. I check w her.U wack whole set? Can sell me the 小笼包?
Chip chip dah. Just whack 1st.You might not be bothered by it , but in general EV trade in / resale values can be quite sucky
Example
I was recently told EQS 450 $600+k new, take back value $300k within 1st year ..
Again it is something that only impacts the next purchase if you are using it for subsequent trade in.
Still a long way to go.Huat ah can all in property leow![]()
Company manpower size?Moi old coy cover childbirth and a lot of other conditions fully, think the annual premium gao gao at least 30k pa![]()
Crab is cute.I bought 2 boxes so far.. Wanted the 小笼包 but never get...
Only got this crab and the ramen
Next time you buy bto all your OA will be wiped outStill a long way to go.
1st haven't recover to 5 digit since paying for my HDB in 2021Then how come drop? U buy 2nd property ah?
U R right I nearly forgot our President is just a puppet zzzPresident is only there to veto. He don't need to approve every decision
Good to have someone who can properly advise on such matters.I've no idea, my mum does it for me nowadays. My SA only had 30+k in it.
Won't la. She can't buy bto soon.Next time you buy bto all your OA will be wiped out
You should consider it if your income is highI've no idea, my mum does it for me nowadays. My SA only had 30+k in it.
At her age SRS account makes more sense imoYou should consider it if your income is high
That is for youNo. Wait nearer then book at whatever price it is. So that the dates are more firm
Lexus trade in value n scrape value oso sucks.You might not be bothered by it , but in general EV trade in / resale values can be quite sucky
Example
I was recently told EQS 450 $600+k new, take back value $300k within 1st year ..
Again it is something that only impacts the next purchase if you are using it for subsequent trade in.
Well done. I know you won't do u-turn!That is for you
My dates are all super peak no way it is cheaper as it get nearer . It can only be full and not available .. even if got money to take SQ business class also no seat type hor
and my style is once I set my mind .. it is fixed .. I won’t flip flop and change![]()
Used to be 5 digit![]()
That's 1.5m just for insurance!!! What industry is this, if convenient to share?Smelly smelly 50 bah, the ideal retirement home
That's 1.5m just for insurance!!! What industry is this, if convenient to share?