Dusky01
MUST BOOK EARLY THEN CHEAPdon't book so early
Give you cheap flight on your birthday not good mehWhy they aim my birthday
Reserves bah?https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...ty-gas-prices-tariffs-hdb-flat-owners-4831181
Why nobody ask where da money come from? Need to raise tax?? Or raid reserves???
Yes very little7k
Because using it for home loan?my OA lesser than ur interest
That's impressive for your age! Well done!Yes indeed! I have cleared the 100k mark for OA!
not as shiok with OA balance invested.1st thing wake up login CPF to feel rich like Zorro Lim. Huat ah!
did you top up your SA every year for tax savings?Yes indeed! I have cleared the 100k mark for OA!
is it really true?MUST BOOK EARLY THEN CHEAP
For how many ppl?Moi old coy cover childbirth and a lot of other conditions fully, think the annual premium gao gao at least 30k pa![]()
That's alot for each employee. How many are there in the co?
For how many ppl?
U mean Tharman approved our masters to raid da reserves grrrReserves bah?
Whack the whole box songz dahI bought 2 boxes so far.. Wanted the 小笼包 but never get...
Only got this crab and the ramen
Then how come drop? U buy 2nd property ah?Used to be 5 digit![]()
Your OA 10M buay ah.not as shiok with OA balance invested.
Tdy got any BYD car showroom or any car showroom in UBI? I called one then they directed me to sth else
Yes guarantee chopis it really true?
Samemy OA lesser than ur interest
I've no idea, my mum does it for me nowadays. My SA only had 30+k in it.did you top up your SA every year for tax savings?