swat444
Commonsense sometimes not commonYeah they just started limiting the use of pmd. But then sometimes these patients come on their own…
零蛋98What is eggless meimei?
some able type they will sound their horn on pavement macham they own the rd.Yep lor they will anyhow zoom and langgah into peepur
got 1 shop in Boleh land call "COMMON SENSE"Commonsense sometimes not common

But if you get sick overseas , more worry mah as not familiar with the health care, dunno if they reject you or what and how it work for foreigner. Free and easy trip got no tour leader to helpBrightness got link to BP?
In SG also got rise in influenza cases leh
Finally IBKR account setup can proceed!![]()
Curious to know if those 111 Singaporeans are truly local or if they are foreign talents turn PR/Citizen who used Singapore as a stepping stone to enter the U.S.US authorities have marked 111 S'poreans for deportation since Donald Trump was elected President.
https://bit.ly/4gmOrNy
Follow us on @mothershipsg
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.
Just came back from company CNY lunch at Paradise dynasty, westgate. Very very full. What an experience. As after lohei, they forgot our order and we waited very long before they served the rest of the menu. End up we were there for 3 hours+
Boss ordered the large abalone yu sheng
Boss ordered this harmony menu
Total damage was $800+ though

maybe AMOSCurious to know if those 111 Singaporeans are truly local or if they are foreign talents turn PR/Citizen who used Singapore as a stepping stone to enter the U.S.
US authorities have marked 111 S'poreans for deportation since Donald Trump was elected President.
https://bit.ly/4gmOrNy
Follow us on @mothershipsg
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

if Yusheng for 100 men, I think I invite Zermatt Neo for Kranji buffet.Jin songs jiak bak bak
Moi also going to jiak bak bak team lunch tomolo![]()
go back Hard labor dah, work in some desserted area barely enuf food & water.Those 3 North kimchis jin cham, go home to kena pew pew pew![]()

the nurses are doing eggcellent job. but the doctors can be a mix bag. takes one bad egg to spoil the doctors' good name
got 1 shop in Boleh land call "COMMON SENSE"![]()