女王大人三国版

jtv_tm

probably gold. I did once x10 during last event... not confirm get one.. the meter fills very slowly...
Looking at the list, the blue gem is like one of the best u can get.. I only got 1 level 4 gem and it uses ALOT of level 1 gems to make....

advise is to max out ur primary set first...
1 good set is better than 2 half a55ed set...

My vision in the future is a
1st unit is a half a55ed dian set. (but xuzhu and xiaohou yuan +9)
2nd unit is a full +50% set.
probably will take more than a year if i m still playing then...

@jtv, I finally defeated ur zuo ci set occupier liao... barely though... :o

No wonder I suddenly see he disappear :s13:

But I do know he's one of the more active players.

cbu

No wonder I suddenly see he disappear :s13:

But I do know he's one of the more active players.

If his Zuoci shield activates during battle, I would lose...
but at least my generals can at least survive one of her AOE liaoz...

My Xuzhu 5 star liao... After my Xiaohouyuan gets +9, I m moving her back to the rear..

Wuxinren

If his Zuoci shield activates during battle, I would lose...
but at least my generals can at least survive one of her AOE liaoz...

My Xuzhu 5 star liao... After my Xiaohouyuan gets +9, I m moving her back to the rear..

Damn envy. lols~

Wuxinren

Nyb8ZXVl.jpg

Saw this lols

Sent from Samsung SM-N9005 using GAGT

cbu

come report.. so far only 3 people reported in..
updated list will be permanently at post #3 http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/94138237-post3.html

Player list

EDMW user: Server and Language(C/E),User Name,User ID,Referral code
cbu: 2C,Cbu,11298,68d0c/1E,CBU,10164,5e4b8
jtv_tm: 2C,弹丸小岛,11302,6b060
kain11sg: 1C,郑隆军,17061,9e47e/1E,Kain,10221,5ed2e
Wuxinren: 7C,暗,10015,5CD1E

jtv_tm

Cbu, how to +1 to the general card after 5*? Issit must upgrade using the exact general's soul?

cbu

Cbu, how to +1 to the general card after 5*? Issit must upgrade using the exact general's soul?

Yes, scroll to the right, got one more icon called Ji Si.
Need exact same soul.
But good thing is every level needs 1 soul only.
Bad thing is, those rare generals will take forever to +9.
My DianWei still haven't +1 yet... :(

Wuxinren

MY server have 土豪 +9 黄忠, 关于, 赵云 already. . .zzzzz

lols Ya not our version but their 南华 look so good.

cbu

MY server have 土豪 +9 黄忠, 关于, 赵云 already. . .zzzzz

lols Ya not our version but their 南华 look so good.

gear lv 99, char lv 94...
My server 2 highest lv 73 or so only..
I dunno, I never 5 star her before... but most likely not so nice also...

Dun bother about top 10, most of them are heavy paying users.
Active but non paying users can aim top 20 like me.
I am thinking to continue to do lei tai or not... 8x every 15min uses too much effort everyday... Maybe after XiaohouDun 5 star liao, I will stop..

Wuxinren

gear lv 99, char lv 94...
My server 2 highest lv 73 or so only..
I dunno, I never 5 star her before... but most likely not so nice also...

Dun bother about top 10, most of them are heavy paying users.
Active but non paying users can aim top 20 like me.
I am thinking to continue to do lei tai or not... 8x every 15min uses too much effort everyday... Maybe after XiaohouDun 5 star liao, I will stop..

lei tai is something i always missed out .
i dont always check.
sometime i do first level and i forget to fight within next 30min and im out again.
lols~

cbu

i dont always check.
sometime i do first level and i forget to fight within next 30min and im out again.
lols~

sometimes when I m siao onz, I will set 14.5 min timer on my phone...
but kinda pain in the a55...

Satki General

sometimes when I m siao onz, I will set 14.5 min timer on my phone...
but kinda pain in the a55...

for me I wake up press, after shower press, jiak bfast and change liao press, walk to bus stop wait for bus then press again, during my trip press one more time, reach office usually can press again, make kopi etc press again :s13:

jtv_tm

i dont always check.
lols~

same. I always forget to check :s22:

cbu

Darn, it's the pi lao zi event again... hopefully can find someone to circle tonight..

And spend 5k ingot to get full zhao yun!
Guess we can see all the rich people get extra +3 for zhao yun... :(

Wuxinren

Darn, it's the pi lao zi event again... hopefully can find someone to circle tonight..

And spend 5k ingot to get full zhao yun!
Guess we can see all the rich people get extra +3 for zhao yun... :(

Whoa you very ingot rich~ LOL
anyone for the 精炼 is +13 per item or can seperate item?
daily quest for within time range

cbu

Whoa you very ingot rich~ LOL
anyone for the 精炼 is +13 per item or can seperate item?
daily quest for within time range

I only got 700 ingot to spend..
That time converting to set spent most my ingots liao...

I dunno, I rather up star the items than +x first...
the items +1 add very little...
period not daily.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.