Until today still nv see ling pai for huang gai jin sian
I got from lei tai, 2810 points i think
Darn, it's the pi lao zi event again... hopefully can find someone to circle tonight..
And spend 5k ingot to get full zhao yun!
Guess we can see all the rich people get extra +3 for zhao yun...![]()

Ya, the pi lao zi is the hardest event for me too![]()
Managed to get it today...
Sometimes circle some time liao then got pple disturb... Really knn one...

For event peiod .ya, know how that feels
anyways u know if the jing liang event is everyday refresh? i.e. do x13 for 2 days will get x30 fragment of zhuge liang? i damn gian![]()
For event peiod .
Only xushu is daily.
Cbu how is ur dian wei set going ? Lols
Sent from Samsung SM-N9005 using GAGT
I oso np such luck..maybe is my timing.. Alway blue cards.. Jin boringUntil today still nv see ling pai for huang gai jin sian
I got from lei tai, 2810 points i think
Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT
OMFG... the next limited time shop got lv5 def and dian wei for sale...
think cannot afford it...![]()
Out of dian wei set which is best at special ?
Anyone with special like zuoci ?
Sent from Samsung SM-N9005 using GAGT
Anyone knows how to inset more than 1 gem into an item? It writes need a driller item or something, else must spend 500 gold![]()
No one got AOE with 5 targets.
Special: number of Targets
DianWei:4 (Being calvary, basic atk not very high)
XHD:3 (random, so so damage)
CaoRen:2 (tank, low atk)
XHY:2 (high damage to enemy rear)
XuZhu:1 (tank destroyer, super high damage)
lv5 gems at 699 ingots. basically buy DianWei and 3x lv 5 gem, and u can get free zhaoyun...![]()