历史剧 - 太平年 - 五代十国

keewee0415

in reality, woman raped and emperor fk woman in front of 文武百官

this is the reality, does china dare to make those in their show?

they only censored and censored
I know which emperor you talking about but that emperor reign during the 魏晋南北朝 period which was even before 唐朝... about 300 years before the historical settings of the drama.

kiatkiat

China finally start to use historical accurate armour in this show instead of those fantasy or weird armour like last time.

The armours were quite true to that period. Can see most of the soldiers are wearing plain and simple "field armour" that are made of "laminar pieces". Only commander or few others have those "decorated armour" that reflect their ranks and status.

lampano

still cannot beat games of Thrones

I want to see nudity

I want to see naked woman

when will China allow historical accurate woman body to be shown on their show

U see angmoh can show nudity and sex scene liao
Bro ..have lah..u can see naked de.
U watch

helloicanseeu

Last time SBC got a show about the 1st Song Emperor Zhao Kuang Ying
that one very sterile, never mention about all the cannibalism and messy politics i think

china history is actually very colorful, full of lessons to be learnt ... but we all ignore them on this little suaku island

hope i live long enough to see method acting in china emerge and make these shows greater

BlackWing1977

that one very sterile, never mention about all the cannibalism and messy politics i think

china history is actually very colorful, full of lessons to be learnt ... but we all ignore them on this little suaku island

hope i live long enough to see method acting in china emerge and make these shows greater
You wait long long lor.. now is all about short video format... people no longer have the same attention span... lol..

helloicanseeu

You wait long long lor.. now is all about short video format... people no longer have the same attention span... lol..
nah, china got all the manpower and resources,

to make china great again, they will do this, just because they CAN...as simple as that

kevinlaikf

In my sec sch days, I learnt only ancient history of other countries, on china, only briefly mentioned Han, Sui, Tang, Song and Yuan, abit on Ming.
Till now I am still mostly clueless on the period between Han/Xin to Sui, other than History learnt from playing of ROTK and drama on CaoCao and Sima clans.

Any nice "historical accurate" drama on Dynasties between Wei/Jin and Sui (aka North/South Dynasties).

Sent from my friend's mobile phone.

titusilvering

in front of 文武百官

this is the reality, does china dare to make those in their show?

they only censored and censored

Ya actually got one part the traitor who invited qitan king to conquer Central China. He took the concubine of the tiong king to service his men.

If angmo standard drama like simi game of thrones they will show tearing of clothes then uncensored nudes scene.

titusilvering

In my sec sch days, I learnt only ancient history of other countries, on china, only briefly mentioned Han, Sui, Tang, Song and Yuan, abit on Ming.
Till now I am still mostly clueless on the period between Han/Xin to Sui, other than History learnt from playing of ROTK and drama on CaoCao and Sima clans.

Any nice "historical accurate" drama on Dynasties between Wei/Jin and Sui (aka North/South Dynasties).

Sent from my friend's mobile phone.
You must go memorise...
Xia shang Zhou.... Blah blah blah qin blah blah han blah blah tang blah blah song yuan ming qing.. Then you can picture the dynasty and events better. My 华文老师 teach me one

sky00sky

You must go memorise...
Xia shang Zhou.... Blah blah blah qin blah blah han blah blah tang blah blah song yuan ming qing.. Then you can picture the dynasty and events better. My 华文老师 teach me one
xia shang zhou qing han tang song yuan ming qing (short version)

networked

currently on ep 5. any follow up to the latest 14 ep?

worth to continue? darn pissed at the loosely snitched storyline.

kevinlaikf

Total 48 episodes, I had saw tiong site with 20 episodes watch online

keyword: xl720

saw this thread yesterday saturday afternoon, now i completed watching 5 episodes.

The youtube pre-watch history tutorial need to be watched, perhaps more than once, else its too difficult to track storyline.

soulblader_89

Ya actually got one part the traitor who invited qitan king to conquer Central China. He took the concubine of the tiong king to service his men.

If angmo standard drama like simi game of thrones they will show tearing of clothes then uncensored nudes scene.
No censored nude, never show the full process
Not supporting bucthered art

I will watch China historical drama until one day they can meet this standard
ySoc0OS.png

I watch their 汉武大帝 and 康熙帝国 before, they convenient avoid some history that are deem "sensitive", even the show is well done, it is not full truth

titusilvering

Total 48 episodes, I had saw tiong site with 20 episodes watch online

keyword: xl720

saw this thread yesterday saturday afternoon, now i completed 5 episodes.
I already see finish 20. Sibei sian. Why no new episodes update. Now is most exciting part

titusilvering

ySoc0OS.png

I watch their 汉武大帝 and 康熙帝国 before, they convenient avoid some history that are deem "sensitive", even the show is well done, it is not full truth
If you want see 意大利 type hor i think you wait for swag or simi 大象香蕉视频 production bah.

jeff79

ySoc0OS.png

Drama is for entertainment. Wants historical accurate needs to watch documentary. Then the historical records were all written by victors. Archaeology digs kept discover new evidences that contradict historical records. YouTube has cctv archaeology documentary channel.

klarklar

This one is my favorite, the song is nice :crazy:
Side song is the peoms from 李後主

One of the best historical dramas from Singapore. Nowadays, MediaCorp can't produce dramas like this anymore. One of the few aspects about Singapore that have declined over the decades. MediaCorp is inferior to Singapore Broadcasting Corporation.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.