If I know one thing about Bukit Sembawang, it is that they can sell well and maximize profits. I am sure the developer will come out with a win by end of the sales cycle. Whether or not the buyers will be better of is a separate question.On review by news 938 this morning... I wonder how they will upsell this..
Whatever they do to promote it, it will benefit the adjacent condos...
The interesting ones were the Mayfair duo across the PIE.. smaller with wider plots and very quiet, but not so convenient and only one lift per floor...
19 units sold so far
About 12%
roughly 35 % now.Already passed 32% liao
are you buying? or your agent give live updateroughly 35 % now.
Do you know the average psf please?41% now. 66 units sold.
I can check on my ERA app as part time agent.
Not at the moment unless at showflat booking now.Do you know the average psf please?
i understand it to be 26xx to 27xxDo you know the average psf please?
Wonder who’s buying siai understand it to be 26xx to 27xx
huat kuehs buying.Wonder who’s buying sia
Was he ever negative ah?can't wait for Ismail Gafoor's commentary that this is a very positive launch.
He is probably the worst person to invite for a funeral. Maybe he will try to market the passing as a good thing..Was he ever negative ah?
seems to be on trackI'm guessing ave 2700 psf at 60 pct plus sold.