8-Year Wait For Yishun BTO Sparks Frustration Online

Sumimasen

Now still have this? I remember in the 90s, there will be 1 or 2 contractors with their floor samples displayed big big at void deck
Still have usually are small players no gst no case trust type. They will bring u view a sample unit from the first batch who collected key & engaged them.

jericho75

The house upon collect key then consider is yours;)
If you are jobless cannot serve the loan,hdb can forfeit the flat too..
If you do not have enough loan,use cash top up before can collect key....:)if you dnt have $$$ upon collect key,hdb dnt give you key...no $$$ no talk:D

Cannot give chance meh? They say hdb dun kick ppl out one.

Sumimasen

If u dun pay the very first s&cc via e-axs app on the spot, also hdb won't give u key.

Wonder seniors who are not tech savvy no smartphone if no one accompany how leh

hachi

Still have usually are small players no gst no case trust type. They will bring u view a sample unit from the first batch who collected key & engaged them.
Actually yes. Like my tiler, show me a nearby unit. Then I say OK and pay part by part depending on the phases. First part... After they level with many bags of concrete then I pay 1/4. Once they got the tiles I wanted. They send me invoice and I PayNow. Basically 4 parts payment.

Carpentry, 3 parts payment... Once confirm, deposit 40% and I see more and installations then I pay according.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.