A Failed Marraige

pohw0008

Actually adhd quite common nowadays.. if really the money is spend for the child tuition or class then i think can still split provided with official receipt and you can also check with the party if it's legit.

Other than that any requests for additional money won't give.

krstupid

Actually adhd quite common nowadays.. if really the money is spend for the child tuition or class then i think can still split provided with official receipt and you can also check with the party if it's legit.

Other than that any requests for additional money won't give.
Its too expensive.. consultation for adhd can be few thousand up to 3k plus.. each therapy can be up to thousand. tuition all these is few thousand a month. its crazy..

articland05

Its too expensive.. consultation for adhd can be few thousand up to 3k plus.. each therapy can be up to thousand. tuition all these is few thousand a month. its crazy..
zhun bo? private doc at mt Elizabeth issit?
go public lah

Ambergris

Pre Marriage

Such as made to promise that I will employ a helper as soon as we collect the HDB BTO. The HDB BTO selection are to be near her parents only. My parents will never come to my house to stay. The house will be use as a mahjong den for extra income as she will not want to work and the income is use as supplement to her parents as well. She also had a habit of gambling at casino which is groomed by her mother frequently visit casino in Genting. Sometimes she will take money from my safe after she lose all from her trip.
Nothing to advice as there are just too many things in your relationship, this above part would have already made most people, and even spastics, to run far away. Getting married to a prostitute may even have been a better life for you, than a gambler.

Joseph12

Its goin got be a painful process for sure. lets see how it goes after. i understand the point that court ruling may not be that bad given that we have a child of our own now and rule in the best interest of the child. My wife reminded me as well that i need to be fair to the small one and not just keep giving everything to the big one. This is what woke me and decide to take action this time
Unless there's contradictory medical evidence , the court won't conclude she's simply asking for more money

Unless of course this whole thing blows up and everyone realizes ADHD is used by the industry to scam parents

You can argue how much she made from the property
If she splurged on money it's really her problem
But even if true , the court will still order you to pay if need be

krstupid

zhun bo? private doc at mt Elizabeth issit?
go public lah
All private.. she say public cannt treat need private better coz recommended. i cant say anything coz i have no custody and anything i ask for lesser will be labelled as a father that dont care and not concern at all. very crappy treatment and awful words all the time and msg or call to quarrel and scold till i depress and give in again to avoid affecting my current family. i got receipt coz im asked to pay half sometimes when the amount is big.

zensushi

Do get a good lawyer specialising in such cases? Can hear & feel the pain from reading the posts...

You are blessed that your current wife is standing by you, though thick & thin. Got to be fair to your new family, though. Prioritise them, where possible.

Start writing down specifics of incidences which you can use as evidence or reference, when needed.

HomeMommy

u mean each session or each therapy up to a thousand? If u can go via subsidised route then go public. Then add on some pte sessions? But disadvantage of public ish u cannot have as many sessions as u want. They have limited ones from what i know. For example, 12 sessions once a week then there will be a break of prob few mths before u can start again. Best case is one parent try to be there for the child, learn whatever the therapist ish teaching and work on it with the child on a daily basis. But if ur ex-wife refuse to grant u custody of the child and she dont wanna dedicate the time then it will be tough.

articland05

All private.. she say public cannt treat need private better coz recommended. i cant say anything coz i have no custody and anything i ask for lesser will be labelled as a father that dont care and not concern at all. very crappy treatment and awful words all the time and msg or call to quarrel and scold till i depress and give in again to avoid affecting my current family. i got receipt coz im asked to pay half sometimes when the amount is big.
expected...want u to suffer go for expensive treatment. if I'm ur ex wife that's what i would do as well LOL

pohw0008

So how come she can afford to pay? She earn so much??

Then no choice lor.. tell her you no money.. just let her continue to do whatever she wants.. you can report police for harassment if too jialat??

krstupid

Bro can teach us how to get 2 wives and 1 affair? Bbfa got 0 of those things
I have a lot more of those before 1st marriage, no where near a good husband quality.
But trust me that nothing is better than having a wife that you love and love you as well and to live a normal happy live. i learnt thru experience.

hpv500

TS, i have done alittle bit different from you and i am very contented with my current lifestyle

hpv500

hope the best for you my friend, we had been thru similar **** experience before. +1 for you

Jiayou!

weiwuxian

TS and ex-waifu had always been in a toxic relationship since the beginning, i wonder why you guys still went ahead with the marriage making the toxic situation even more complicated with kids, HDB, etc.....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.