Advice on cheating GF

Evil Slayer

To TS, if you jin worried, then get a PI to follow her lor....If she go to the reception counter with a xiao wang and go together to a room, then she is deffo cheating on you....If she go into a hotel room without the xiao wang in tow, means she is likely to be an outcall FL....If she goes to a normal convention ballroom, then you should be alright.

enimen

Wait and see. The best is if that 3rd party guy make her preggy then she suddenly find excuse wanna xx with u. Then u insist no xxx with her and see how she suffer.

She only had few choices :
Go for abortion, but then she need to explain the 1-2 days she need to MIA while she go hospital to abort. Not to mention the physical and emotional toll an abortion will have on her which she will find it very hard to hide from u.

Or give birth to the baby. But then how will she explain how she got the baby if she never xxx with u???

orpisia

Emeritus Honorary Member
At least TS use main account to ask this embarrassing question

More better than humji kias create clone account to ask

Wait and see. The best is if that 3rd party guy make her preggy then she suddenly find excuse wanna xx with u. Then u insist no xxx with her and see how she suffer.

She only had few choices :
Go for abortion, but then she need to explain the 1-2 days she need to MIA while she go hospital to abort. Not to mention the physical and emotional toll an abortion will have on her which she will find it very hard to hide from u.

Or give birth to the baby. But then how will she explain how she got the baby if she never xxx with u???
This one best answer. If you have insufficient evidence and confront her, she will die die deny and your reputation will suffer as a result and maybe will kena deem as siao lang by friends and family. Moi neighbour like that, wife cheating but he got insufficient evidence, only two out of four kids testimony used in the divorce case, end up wife win and he kena served PPO.

li9ht5peed

i will let her enjoy any guy she fancies. sex, jogging, eating are similar activities. ask her what's his size, wealth, etc. in the meantime you also go find other xmm and enjoy yourself

cutey K

i will let her enjoy any guy she fancies. sex, jogging, eating are similar activities. ask her what's his size, wealth, etc. in the meantime you also go find other xmm and enjoy yourself
Got one married lady if u like. Very open **** her husband still tell other men she in loveless marriage continue **** other men. Do sales de if u c
Keen can try. Still got austistic son. So just becareful don't make her pregnant in case karma hit a 2nd time. She does leasing of office unit

Roid Rage

Soooo I'm 30M and currently attached, or not soon.. Just last week I caught my gf entering a hotel (entirely coincidental as I saw her near a crowded mall and only followed her for 400m or so), when she told me she was staying late for work. I know I'm assuming she's cheating but I can strongly feel it as she has been sneaky around her phone recently and her entire mood and appetite for sex have totally dampened too. For context we have strong sex drives and enjoy the frequent and intimate times. I'm not lazy and keep my shape up for her, so can't say that I'm not putting in my fair share of effort.

I'm just rollercoaster-ing between angry and upset, and I wish I could do smth to get back at her before i break up with her. But I guess that would be petty I don't know.. any advice?
no worries la. got people here married public bicycle with leaked photo still feel very proud. every post lecturing others. you'll do fine with the shiny emerald hat

bikermice

priest post peekture of chiur gf entering the hotel for us to analyze her body language at that time

luffix7

Soooo I'm 30M and currently attached, or not soon.. Just last week I caught my gf entering a hotel (entirely coincidental as I saw her near a crowded mall and only followed her for 400m or so), when she told me she was staying late for work. I know I'm assuming she's cheating but I can strongly feel it as she has been sneaky around her phone recently and her entire mood and appetite for sex have totally dampened too. For context we have strong sex drives and enjoy the frequent and intimate times. I'm not lazy and keep my shape up for her, so can't say that I'm not putting in my fair share of effort.

I'm just rollercoaster-ing between angry and upset, and I wish I could do smth to get back at her before i break up with her. But I guess that would be petty I don't know.. any advice?
sorry TS, i'm the 老王

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.