Advice on cheating GF

kan-kon

confront first, and if confirmed, asap let her go..

if she tried to keep chu, block her for at least 3 months...

and hopefully chu oso can let her go..

blue666

Gf ish not an asset and she does not belong to you

Get even for what? It hurts chiu more than chiu hurt her

5adisticD3vil

move on lah

she cheat and you still want her back...
what kinda message are you trying to send her?
she fk up and you still want her, she stop for wat?
you will want her back anyway

cheryl81

Soooo I'm 30M and currently attached, or not soon.. Just last week I caught my gf entering a hotel (entirely coincidental as I saw her near a crowded mall and only followed her for 400m or so), when she told me she was staying late for work. I know I'm assuming she's cheating but I can strongly feel it as she has been sneaky around her phone recently and her entire mood and appetite for sex have totally dampened too. For context we have strong sex drives and enjoy the frequent and intimate times. I'm not lazy and keep my shape up for her, so can't say that I'm not putting in my fair share of effort.

I'm just rollercoaster-ing between angry and upset, and I wish I could do smth to get back at her before i break up with her. But I guess that would be petty I don't know.. any advice?
she walk in the hotel with a man? u sure she not going to a hotel toilet only? but she lied about working.

tbh what the point of getting even with her? just let her go if is true

V-FORTY

already missed your chance to confirm your suspicion
could have check in on her after you spot her going into hotel
better just break up
dump her
many fish in ocean
many trees in forest

LoaGong12

Soooo I'm 30M and currently attached, or not soon.. Just last week I caught my gf entering a hotel (entirely coincidental as I saw her near a crowded mall and only followed her for 400m or so), when she told me she was staying late for work. I know I'm assuming she's cheating but I can strongly feel it as she has been sneaky around her phone recently and her entire mood and appetite for sex have totally dampened too. For context we have strong sex drives and enjoy the frequent and intimate times. I'm not lazy and keep my shape up for her, so can't say that I'm not putting in my fair share of effort.

I'm just rollercoaster-ing between angry and upset, and I wish I could do smth to get back at her before i break up with her. But I guess that would be petty I don't know.. any advice?

figure out why you are not fulfilling her needs. total needs

Encouragesome1

Confront her and ask why she go hotel for na ? Maybe her bff hen party or sthg ?

Lifetime warranty

You heard from radio stations or what? Heard all this type of nonsense really turn me off leh.. I heard the 95 always like to tell this story then ask opinion.. will turn off or switch to other station

Encouragesome1

Trust her = entering hotel doesn't mean to have sex with someone
just like a man go geylang doesn't mean go look for sex , maybe go jiak frogleg porridge or durian 🥴

Forgive her = cos it is you yourself anyhow imagine thing 🥴 .... to be fair to her
But I also must personally confirm I m sure I m not green beret ed Ma

keytheboogamer

Like most say, if confirm is 偷吃。
Then let go bah.
If married Liao got 心病 also.
Later pregnant still need to suspect if your’s anot.

Unless she super RICH and your are a 小白。

Multiversal

Just break up. Forget about revenge. Move on.

gravity_infinity

dont break up la. just continue to use her for sex. at the same time u can also go find other women.

just dont buy gifts for her anymore

Bui Kia

But I also must personally confirm I m sure I m not green beret ed Ma
Then you should ask me ….but not oneself imagine or anyhow think question me that will be different feeling ….🥴

In r/s it shouldn’t be like that …not everything must 报备 这样会很累的

chickenpiez007

you should have revenge your GF by inviting the milf OL that has been sending signals to you for benefits to the same hotel.............don't understand how TS can leave either his left or right hand at home??? or did you worn single side hand glove last week while at the hotel????

tingsters

Kor Kor, please more information leh...

base on this.. look like a green beret liao... u still want to piak her and get revenge meh?
and if there is a rich guy ... i think he will be even GG... then he will see more her entering hotel.
ask him to move on ba.. there are more better trees waiting for him.. 30m.. still young la...
ask him focus on career and bodyfits...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.