U stay near komtar, u shld go eat the chendol

ok mah I prefer to go travel alone, can manage my schedule easily.....
Super boring lo... the no of ppl in the restaurant also god damn little, but this ish good la........
Sat afternoon going back but already can't tahan to stay any longer, I just arrived yesterday late afternoon only.....stay for 3 nites
Lucky I didn't plan so many days else will be bored to dealth.....
Do they hab china town here or not????? I really need to get hold of the dao sa bia for gifts at least before I get rid of this boring place.......
ya jetstar flight....Same time back also, jetstar flight? Welcome back! Penang is so good, I can eat and eat without worrying about the price. The most I spend on is taxi le, but I don't need to worry about jam or long distance cos the price is bargained ho ho liao.
Try food hunt, then you won't get bored. I get to taste penang laska opp bing hua sch (not sure how to spell). Theres a sense of satisfaction from hunting the food haha.
ya jetstar flight....
I am not a food chaser, in fact I dun like the taste of penang laksa, and I dun eat chendol etc......
How much u spent on taxi? What attractions u visited? U got go to the queensbay mall???
aww the penang laksa is totally different from ours. wah taxi i spend alot sia, during the 4D3N i take taxi to and forth hotel, malls, gf's college then back to hotel. I went to Gurney plaza twice to watch movie and stroll along the stinky beach haha, then many times to queensbay for sushi king and walk walk. I think about RM200 on the transport in total. I didn't go to those temples and historic place, cos i don't fancy those places + my gf said its boring (shes from penang).
Wanted to go komtar, but she said its old already and full of malays with vacants shop. Want to go Batu Ferringgi but she said its smelly.
You leh? Got go where fun?
wa liaoz.. sushi king.. wasted my money sia.. the worst jap food i've ever eaten.. n i had to go kimberly st for hawker food aft tt.. as we did nt finish the food at sushi king.. -.-"
huh not nice meh? I find it ok lor, its equal to sakae sushi so i don't expect it to taste very good also. Got try the golden ball? Its fried hard boiled egg with mayonnaise on top. Not bad de.
should go hunt those unknown gems la. there's one jepun restaurant that's sells authentic nippon food at affordable price, reviewed positively at review website. personally hvnt been there yet, wanting to.
talking about hidden foodstalls, there's just way too many in penang to finish them all![]()
going to Penang on 30 Oct, staying in Tune Hotel
those who stayed in this hotel recently - can advise on dine & shop tips?
) tea.