[Advice] Should I Cheat On My Wife?

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

ahnyaahnya

We merry for 3 years liao, no more piak piak since we had our first son.

Ask wife for sexy time, she say tired, busy, no time. Very stressed at work.

Suggest marriage counselling, she says I am the problem.

Want to divorce but scared pawned by WC.

What should I do? Should I cheat on my wife since we have no more love and connection.
Help to look after baby , do housework ( assuming you don't have a maid), then she not so tired .
Give her body massage to sooth her tired muscles.

fired0ll

I wrote "in general".

Else that group i mentioned won't have 300 members in sexless marriages.

There are of course exceptions to the norm.

Provide your stats to back your view.
no stats to offer you lei..just my personal experience lo..

I mean if have high sex drive before kids will still be the same after having kids one ma just that there are other factors which affect the sex drive lo.

Shinning_Wolf

Get a new hobby lol,
A long time ago my friend's GF has been ignoring him until he got a puppy.
He gives the puppy soo much love and cuddles until the GF cannot tahan and pin him on the bed then do it till morning.
FYI they are ah moh dunno if it applies to Singaporeans.

amransan

many newly married couple dont realise what is actually married life.

let me ask u can u see old uncles drinking beer and looking drooling at beer mei mei?
when u go geylang or massage parlour do u see many uncles?
do u ever ask yourself why they are there?

let me tell u they are there because their wife no longer give them sex (obviously) or maybe if they are lucky once a month one time sex and some zero!

we must understand as men grow old as long our penis can stand we need sex (i very sure many of u agree).
as for women the older they get their sex drive going down the drain and when u been married with your wife long slowly u notice she will reduce your sex routine from everyday to 3 times a week and then slowly once a week and then once a month and then.......well u know where this going.

sadly all married men including myself WILL GO THRU THIS sadly we guys cannot do anything about it and many dont want to share this knowleage because will lose face!.
women (wife) will lose interest in sex.

and for TS case it seem that his wife started very early and i pity him.
so when men find women outside wife must look at the mirror and ask why her husband **** around.
sadly in singapore got WC and always the men at the loosing end so if want to eat outside must play smart and play safe.

now u know why long long time men can merry afew wifes!!!!!

MoeLanYong

no stats to offer you lei..just my personal experience lo..

I mean if have high sex drive before kids will still be the same after having kids one ma just that there are other factors which affect the sex drive lo.

Are you a woman? Did you have kids before?
Based on your "expert" opinion with no data, I am "soooo wrong"?

Aren't you too presumptuous?

䏣炆玧示老太

What should I do? Should I cheat on my wife since we have no more love and connection.
Don’t ask,just do
Usually get pregnant again very easily

PortaPumper

want piak piak oso must ask one meh? wifey leh, just pull down and piak piak raw lah. why need go out cheat?

lazyclimb

So as head of family, have you help her to resolve her tiredness, busy (with what?) and stress at work? Or simply bochup and expect her to settle herself?

Your family is probably only people that stay with you for the rest of your life, if you don't care enough about them, don't expect them to care much about you. Might as well cut your family off if you no longer have feeling for them

tl:dr - Don't cheat and take care of your family like a real family head, or be a real man just bite the bullet and get WC'd

WarMage87

So as head of family, have you help her to resolve her tiredness, busy (with what?) and stress at work? Or simply bochup and expect her to settle herself?

Your family is probably only people that stay with you for the rest of your life, if you don't care enough about them, don't expect them to care much about you. Might as well cut your family off if you no longer have feeling for them

tl:dr - Don't cheat and take care of your family like a real family head, or be a real man just bite the bullet and get WC'd
You think I never tried doing all these meh?

Another talk cok king.

lazyclimb

You think I never tried doing all these meh?

Another talk cok king.
Obviously not enough to earn her respect, otherwise won't give you vague generic excuses like 'tired', 'busy' or whatever :ROFLMAO:

Heng I not as behkan as you, still need to specifcally ask wife for sexy time :ROFLMAO:

fired0ll

Don’t ask,just do
Usually get pregnant again very easily
Ask liao like no mood right? More spontaneous
Then you are the exception to the norm. But your data is 1 pax ☹
Ok la no offense but I think that busy/tired/stressed from work etc are not excuses to push him away but ts's wife is feeling that way genuinely

kyokoto

I shared this with my colick.... they say because Spore men dunno how to please women... if a woman receives waves after waves of pleasure, they would be the one asking for it. However, majority of husbands only know how to bam wham thank you Madam. How ah? Cannot answer them....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.