86technie
Curious about their custom bios
Can I flash it back to original oem bios?
Can only if the motherboard example Gigabyte have Q-flash plus.
If Asrock is cannot.
Curious about their custom bios
Can I flash it back to original oem bios?
Aftershock got good and bad parts la. Most users just see price cheap then buy, never change out the lousy random branded RAMs or PSU to other options.
I went with mansa few years ago, the built still lasting well.
Good service, on time delivery, no shady swap parts like aftershock.
Thanks. Good to know especially if i want to buy 2nd motherboard next time.Can only if the motherboard example Gigabyte have Q-flash plus.
If Asrock is cannot.
Thisā¦That's exactly what you paid for, after purchase, shock
Thanks. Good to know especially if i want to buy 2nd motherboard next time.
I decided to replace another brand of PSU from them.. But im curious why the current brand deepcool is so bad so i decide to peek on it.

Honestly, just build your own. The odds of something going kaput is low, and the money you'd save by DIY-ing.I really want buy low end pre build from them but really all mobo about meh till hit 3k lv
my friend who got his AS pc in jan got problems with his pc now. he say AS customer service don't want to rectify for him. he swear off AS PCs liao coz its his 2nd time they refused to fix his pc that is under warranty.
he brought his pc to somewhere else to fix the problem.
Just bring back to refund can already
Im not asking for refund lol i need the pc and now, the situation has been resolved and they will replace it tomorrow. Im quite happy with their prompt services.
Ya , they really cut corner everything except CPU and gfx cardThe no. 1 reason why when I build my PC, I did not chose to go to Aftershock, is the choice of parts... for me PSU is number 1 important part you need to choose, I prefer Seasonic, and they dun have that.
Motherboard choice also not many.![]()
Its 3am .. 2 loud pop sound and i was stunned.. only came back to sense when i smelled burning smell and i shut down the pc..
I thought it was a ghost residing in the pc .. kinda scary you know..
PSU and motherboard can make or break your PC build...Ya , they really cut corner everything except CPU and gfx card