WussRedXLi

Anyone tried Panasonic FPXJ30AHS?

Are they quiet?

http://www.peshk.panasonic.hk/upload_files/P-AP001D1.pdf

I know what you are thinking, the prices of $199 and $299 for the 2 models that you commonly see in Best Denki and OG is quite tempting, coz it is Panasonic brand (nevermind the country of manufacturer). The airflow specs is decent for the price.

However, i can't seem to see any mention of the words "HEPA". Never mind if it's H10 or H13. They just say composite filter.

makav31i

Anyone can explain how the voltage system work if I were to buy air purifier from Amazon...

clementiboy

Anyone can explain how the voltage system work if I were to buy air purifier from Amazon...

Hope this helps!
Power Up Singapore

Electricity in the US
Voltage

The United States uses 110-volt electricity, whereas most countries outside North America use 220-volt electricity. Unless your electronic device has dual voltage capability, you need to use a converter or a transformer to change the 220-volt electricity into 110-volt electricity in order to use a 110-volt device overseas. If your appliance is dual voltage, you can switch it to work on 220 volts without a transformer or converter. You can check to see if your device is dual voltage by looking at the electrical information on the body of the device. If the symbol 110/220 is present, it has dual voltage capabilities.

Electricity in Singapore is 230 Volts, alternating at 50 cycles per second. If you travel to Singapore with a device that does not accept 230 Volts at 50 Hertz, you will need a voltage converter.

WussRedXLi

Robinsons selling at 299 for Novita 501 but with free Speedpost delivery. I got it at 278 that time coz 7% off. Robinson private sale 10% off with free speedpost delivery.

Others like BD, HN needs $30 delivery.

InnovaIQ

I enquired at GAB for the NAP611, they said it does. So I suppose it's the same for 501.

bro.................knn..................u haf how mani....................air puyrifer??????????????????/** so mani...........................which 1 2 hoot????????????????????????moi confuse....

Zabiyaki

bro.................knn..................u haf how mani....................air puyrifer??????????????????/** so mani...........................which 1 2 hoot????????????????????????moi confuse....

Go amazon buy new keyboard first:s13:

InnovaIQ

Go amazon buy new keyboard first:s13:

bro....................buay swee leh............................moi lealli...........wan 2 ..................get 1 purifier wat................mai suan siao moi leh..................

WussRedXLi

Now I have 3. :s22:

1 x Sharp KC-840E
1 x Novita NAP501
1 x Samsung AX40

You have to decide for yourself and stick to your budget lah.

InnovaIQ

Now I have 3. :s22:

1 x Sharp KC-840E
1 x Novita NAP501
1 x Samsung AX40

You have to decide for yourself and stick to your budget lah.

bro..............wich 1 best??????????????????wich 1 no jiak electricity ??????????????????moi wan .................cheap n goot 1........................

chuanz

bro....................buay swee leh............................moi lealli...........wan 2 ..................get 1 purifier wat................mai suan siao moi leh..................

Ur posts are really.... atrocious to read. Into my ignore list rah!

InnovaIQ

moi..............................2day................go BD.................saw samsuck...........sellin............ax41..............same model as ..................ax40????????????????????????

serangoon1

If just put in my masterbedroom

is it better to get novita nap501 or novita
nap 611?

Zabiyaki

If just put in my masterbedroom

is it better to get novita nap501 or novita
nap 611?

See the size of ur room..if ur room dam big get the better more ex one..if small than not so impt

The more ex models have better airflow thus filter more air
If ur room super small u get the best model also same performance as the cheaper ones

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.