Air purifier?

WussRedXLi

thx for the info, why i see everyone requesting eng manual? the buttons on the machine ish in korean?

Just icons. Um I figured out how everything worked within like 20 seconds? Not sure about others but I guess some are not so techie minded.

Seriously, it's just 5% more difficult to operate compared to a typical fan? :eek:

It's just On and Off, ioniser on off / filter change reset button (2 functions in 1 button, fan speed. 3 buttons mah.

No funny stuff like wake up timer, shut down timer, swing, turbo button etc....humidifier/dehumidifier function etc.

The Big Bang Theory

Just icons. Um I figured out how everything worked within like 20 seconds? Not sure about others but I guess some are not so techie minded.

Seriously, it's just 5% more difficult to operate compared to a typical fan? :eek:

It's just On and Off, ioniser on off / filter change reset button (2 functions in 1 button, fan speed. 3 buttons mah.

No funny stuff like wake up timer, shut down timer, swing, turbo button etc....humidifier/dehumidifier function etc.

haha thx, moi whack already :)

i scare i won't be at home when they deliver :(

lotusnotes

Bro WussRedXLi,

Thanks for your answer on my query on transfomer in some other threads. i have given up the idea of buying a 110v purifier from amazon liao.

Now I am thinking of getting a samsung air purifer from qoo10 but I read from other review is that ioniser will create ozone and ozone and will damage our lungs. Maybe I read wrongly. Appreciate if you can share your views. :)

thanks

WussRedXLi

Bro WussRedXLi,

Thanks for your answer on my query on transfomer in some other threads. i have given up the idea of buying a 110v purifier from amazon liao.

Now I am thinking of getting a samsung air purifer from qoo10 but I read from other review is that ioniser will create ozone and ozone and will damage our lungs. Maybe I read wrongly. Appreciate if you can share your views. :)

thanks

No problem then, just switch off the ioniser. :) It's the third switch from the left.

51CfLxXZK7L._SL1500_.jpg

InnovaIQ

bros..............sis.................u tell moi rah..................moi tell moi atb tenant........................hoot taobao..........................hoot mani mani.......................sell ya all...................ai mai???????????????????

WussRedXLi

Now got sea.taobao.com liao mah, it's pretty easy via 4PX as forwarder. Singpost is 4PX's partner.

Get the cheap 399rmb one to test first. Even if spoilt then also not sim tia.
Shipping shd be 150rmb or so.

huitay

For those waiting for the Sharp Air purifier, Parisilk has stock for A40 already and they selling at Qoo10 at $399.

InnovaIQ

Now got sea.taobao.com liao mah, it's pretty easy via 4PX as forwarder. Singpost is 4PX's partner.

Get the cheap 399rmb one to test first. Even if spoilt then also not sim tia.
Shipping shd be 150rmb or so.

bro...............ai mai?????????????????gather orders.........................hoot JUI JUI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1ga ga ................sic bros here...........................earn abit kopi lui!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

shenwu

the AX40 selling on qoo10, does you need to buy the filter along with the air purifier too? Cos the filter add like $78 to the price.

WussRedXLi

the AX40 selling on qoo10, does you need to buy the filter along with the air purifier too? Cos the filter add like $78 to the price.

Nope, just select "None" if you do not wish to get an extra filter.
(coz some may want to order from Amazon, the Fellowes HEPA filter.)

RoLanTo

are you guys referring to
AX40H5000GMD sell by astromobile? i saw cheaper 1 by daiso n happymall etc.. 289

my room no aircon.. with open window.. the purifier can tahan 1yr?

WussRedXLi

are you guys referring to
AX40H5000GMD sell by astromobile? i saw cheaper 1 by daiso n happymall etc.. 289

my room no aircon.. with open window.. the purifier can tahan 1yr?

Just treat the operation of air purifiers in a room as nearly the same as air-cons. Opened windows/doors = literally useless.

Just close the windows and doors. It will get hot without aircon.

InnovaIQ

Just treat the operation of air purifiers in a room as nearly the same as air-cons. Opened windows/doors = literally useless.

Just close the windows and doors. It will get hot without aircon.

bro.................rike tat LPPL.............leh.........................rater die...............hw???????????????

WussRedXLi

PM2.5 on aqicn is rising steadily for all N S E W and central since yesterday.

NEA 3-hr PSI 76 now.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.