All go report this hao lian blantantly drinking water in MRT.

Macrossvin

it's ok if he didn't spill water. keep the place clean. that's most important
this is not the issue of spill water or keeping the place clean.... it is the action that does not justify the practice of this country..... If you have weibo or xiaohongshu.... U will know that some habits cannot be brought into Singapore......even more so..... being an adult but not having the mindset of an adult......... it is critical of having some person in Singapore.....

Computeron

I even saw a Chinese eating 2 breads in mrt. liao like YAO TIO like that.

Oxygenatedwater

Think every human beings can tell that guy in video isn't your fragile elderly so no need to stir and gaslight.

If u not happy u go write in to SMRT, lawfirms, ministers and SPF to protect that PRC lor, no one care nor is stopping u from acting herotic keyboard warrior. Have some pride, if want be HERO own and prove that with actions.

HAVE some critical thinking like these users too:
well said

psyger-zero

Is drinking plain water allowed on MRT?​

By law, the consumption of food and drinks is not allowed on MRT trains or platforms.
761411.jpg

@AlmightyOnes

Chai_Latte

Charge not so much about drinking water.

This one is self-pwnd.... charge him instigating others to go against the garmen.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.