Amaron Battery

bolts

How often do you guys change the battery?
Mine is like once every 6 months le.. Is this normal?

I suspect there might be a leakage somewhere

You need to check whether the charging current from the alternator to your battery is at the right amp or not. If the amp is below the charging current, the battery is not charged properly.

So, over time, the stored electricity will start to fall until it is no longer possible to start the car.

WS will sometime tell you it's weak battery problem when is not. And will just ask you to change battery when the problem is originating from the alternator or electrical system. Common battery electrical problem that u should check for is correct battery grounding. That would be the cable from the negative terminal with one end connected to the car metal frame. Poor grounding can cause all kinds of weird problems. check that first before going into more complex diagnosis.

Nakedtoes

Tomorrow, WS will all start opening.

Mine battery dead on 2nd day of CNY n worst still while I m in jb...:( btw I found one selling $130 but can only provide receipt Thursday. That is for 60amp...

d3n

Tomorrow, WS will all start opening.

i waiting for them to open until i want to chao sng at home liao... my tyre puncture... need to mend :(

these few holidays rotting at home cos dun want to drive out with my spare tyre (spare tyre 14" the rest 15")

Dragon

Administrator
i waiting for them to open until i want to chao sng at home liao... my tyre puncture... need to mend :(

these few holidays rotting at home cos dun want to drive out with my spare tyre (spare tyre 14" the rest 15")

Take taxi lor. :o

fockyerdod3r

my fren said he seen before, when this battery "dies" it wont give any symptoms and went flat totally. True?

i experienced symptoms like hard to start cos starter motor no power to crank. After engine started, radio settings all reset.

bolts

You can call up WS today, some will start work from today onwards.

wildfaye29

i'm using amaron-pro.
443.jpg

Hi, may i know how much did ur DIn74 amaron pro-hi life cost u?

Thanks!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.