Amos Yee speech transcribed...

• Need help?
    Reach out to someone from Samaritans of Singapore (24 hours): Call 1-767 or WhatsApp 9151-1767 More info
    Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Yggdrasil Dew

Wow what he said OK Leh,at first I thought just a video of siao Gina scolding lky n lhk for nothing but it not
However,he should exclude the ChristiaNs part

slowstatic

Thanks TS, was looking for the vid but this is better.
******* idiot who regard SDP lies as the gospel truth.

Mancunian2

for a 17 year old, his command of english is superb

in fact, he is better than most of the sycophants pappies out there

satayxp

Yes roy roy aka sexy spider is your hero. Ever asked him where is the money you all donated? Transparency no?

wow is tat all u can muster?
trying to side track the issue?
lol so typical of closet pappies ~

NSforSG

Wow what he said OK Leh,at first I thought just a video of siao Gina scolding lky n lhk for nothing but it not
However,he should exclude the ChristiaNs part

Yup, he is criminially charged for making seditious remarks against Christians. Pinky can file a civil suit against him, though not very wise to do so.

We should instead crowdfund and sue him. Hahaha. Teach him a lesson not to be so cocky.

slowstatic

Ministerial salary is highest, crime rate not the lowest either.

:o

I think the intention to attract the brightest minds into cabinet with high wages was really genuine. Otherwise who want to give up their life of comfort and slog in civil service, esp those successful ones

And although no amount of $$$ can deter corruption, but at least u know are among the top 5% high earners in the country, u are not so easily tempted by bribes

Unless someone can offer u an even more obscene amount with no chance of getting caught

But currently still can't tell if this had backfired or worked..

Sofero

give his video so much attention now it has its own dedicated transcription...Amos laughing to himself now.

u can see?
has there been any rebuttal by those claiming to be defamed by roy on the stats on data presented in his blog posts?
has there? there is none, totally silence on this.
so i dun think u can see ~

Wtf you want to rebut? Just like someone comes up with bullsh*t that Jesus exist, you mean to say I have to come up with a better bullsh*t to prove doesnt exist? You dont even make sense.

MiG123

as much as u all find this justified, singapore and singaporeans have become a global joke over this.

satayxp

Wtf you want to rebut? Just like someone comes up with bullsh*t that Jesus exist, you mean to say I have to come up with a better bullsh*t to prove doesnt exist? You dont even make sense.

no, is u who lost ur marbles here
if u disagree with the stats tabled, by all means rebut them.
dun sue someone for unrelated defamation n den claim tat the stats r therefore not credible.. u wont win any argument or convince anyone this way by pulling blinkers over the world.

Some-one

I think the intention to attract the brightest minds into cabinet with high wages was really genuine. Otherwise who want to give up their life of comfort and slog in civil service, esp those successful ones

And although no amount of $$$ can deter corruption, but at least u know are among the top 5% high earners in the country, u are not so easily tempted by bribes

Unless someone can offer u an even more obscene amount with no chance of getting caught

But currently still can't tell if this had backfired or worked..
I differ on this although I am not sure if a more lower salary would work. I would think one should work for passion instead of the money involved esp when their salary is so much higher as compare to the world.

no, is u who lost ur marbles here
if u disagree with the stats tabled, by all means rebut them.
dun sue someone for unrelated defamation n den claim tat the stats r therefore not credible.. u wont win any argument or convince anyone this way by pulling blinkers over the world.

Roy Ngerng admitted that everything was his PERSONAL's findings. Seems like you cant accept the fact. He even apologised for it, you butthurt fag. Obviously if Roy was so confident in his "facts" produced, there was no way he would lose the case. The govt has no needs to produce evidence that Roy is wrong, when it's clear that Roy knew sh*t about the funds spent. Fact is Roy is just a mere nurse who has no credibility. If he was working as a high-positioned accounting position under the govt, probably his so-called sources would sound more reliable. You sound quite dumb to understand this. Do you do law?

aneslayer

"...making an insulting video clip online containing remarks about Mr Lee which was intended to be heard and seen by persons likely to be distressed by the same...." I wanna know which law did the video break...

satayxp

Roy Ngerng admitted that everything was his PERSONAL's findings. Seems like you cant accept the fact. He even apologised for it, you butthurt fag. Obviously if Roy was so confident in his "facts" produced, there was no way he would lose the case. The govt has no needs to produce evidence that Roy is wrong, when it's clear that Roy knew sh*t about the funds spent. Fact is Roy is just a mere nurse who has no credibility. If he was working as a high-positioned accounting position under the govt, probably his so-called sources would sound more reliable. You sound quite dumb to understand this. Do you do law?

conditional apology under threat n coercion means nothing
in any case the plaintiffs did not accept it n as a result roy retracted his apology ~

so an accountant quoting a verified source is more credible den an uneducated man quoting the same source? i rest my case LOL

u are fully entitied to think wat u want of roy, tats not my problem.
likewise i am also fully entitled to think the one being dumb here is u, but i prefer to not say tat outright n rather let u display them on ur own accord ~

God Of Pcc

"...making an insulting video clip online containing remarks about Mr Lee which was intended to be heard and seen by persons likely to be distressed by the same...." I wanna know which law did the video break...

kplarge.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.