firezero10
Hard truths but the society could not handle it.
Yes roy roy aka sexy spider is your hero. Ever asked him where is the money you all donated? Transparency no?
Wow what he said OK Leh,at first I thought just a video of siao Gina scolding lky n lhk for nothing but it not
However,he should exclude the ChristiaNs part
Wow what he said OK Leh,at first I thought just a video of siao Gina scolding lky n lhk for nothing but it not
However,he should exclude the ChristiaNs part
Ministerial salary is highest, crime rate not the lowest either.
u can see?
has there been any rebuttal by those claiming to be defamed by roy on the stats on data presented in his blog posts?
has there? there is none, totally silence on this.
so i dun think u can see ~
Wtf you want to rebut? Just like someone comes up with bullsh*t that Jesus exist, you mean to say I have to come up with a better bullsh*t to prove doesnt exist? You dont even make sense.
I differ on this although I am not sure if a more lower salary would work. I would think one should work for passion instead of the money involved esp when their salary is so much higher as compare to the world.I think the intention to attract the brightest minds into cabinet with high wages was really genuine. Otherwise who want to give up their life of comfort and slog in civil service, esp those successful ones
And although no amount of $$$ can deter corruption, but at least u know are among the top 5% high earners in the country, u are not so easily tempted by bribes
Unless someone can offer u an even more obscene amount with no chance of getting caught
But currently still can't tell if this had backfired or worked..
no, is u who lost ur marbles here
if u disagree with the stats tabled, by all means rebut them.
dun sue someone for unrelated defamation n den claim tat the stats r therefore not credible.. u wont win any argument or convince anyone this way by pulling blinkers over the world.
Roy Ngerng admitted that everything was his PERSONAL's findings. Seems like you cant accept the fact. He even apologised for it, you butthurt fag. Obviously if Roy was so confident in his "facts" produced, there was no way he would lose the case. The govt has no needs to produce evidence that Roy is wrong, when it's clear that Roy knew sh*t about the funds spent. Fact is Roy is just a mere nurse who has no credibility. If he was working as a high-positioned accounting position under the govt, probably his so-called sources would sound more reliable. You sound quite dumb to understand this. Do you do law?
"...making an insulting video clip online containing remarks about Mr Lee which was intended to be heard and seen by persons likely to be distressed by the same...." I wanna know which law did the video break...