aiya.. i just combined 4* to test my luck.. got a lousy 5* soul![]()
Bro,
I saw your combined card...that's usual right?
Also I request to join fb...
aiya.. i just combined 4* to test my luck.. got a lousy 5* soul![]()
5* is only temporary,
In the end should reach all or at least half of it at 6*.
Now is just grind, combine or awaken.
I standby one awakening and one combine after maintenance.
I checked that a combine 6* cost 500k
And I also checked my shu awakening is 23 to 24k....
A bit weird since both methods need to enhance n upgrade from scratch
500k! ok.. gold is not that hard to earn and I don't expect to make many 6* anytime yet.
and you managed to get shu. best!
if anyone active has slots or need a guild, can add me. I just cleared some inactives from friend list... Search for Kori.
Yea different guild, formed one with a few friends. Shu very imba man!
tomorrow maintenance from 5am to 10am,
please redeem your lucky bags before maintenance.
they mentioned about using of booster items,
that part is unclear to me. anyone knows what is booster items?
Perhaps those +exp items with timer?
Lol ok should be,
Thanks ya, u playing this game?
Wanna join us?
koribane bro,
maybe you wanna consider merging with us?
our dragon is level 27, health almost 3 mil, attack bout 10K
we have about 15 members active, can accomodate 5 bros.
maybe can consider?
you can line mmooi or serpentes to cheeky chat with us first,
then we see how?
alamak, my dragon going to be 31 now and max guild gold liao... not all sg in guild though, but mostly active. Inactives are kicked around 3 days later normally.
I'll line you later to tkss.
ah chey, no wonder no reply. Add me as friend lor, since can't join guild. so heng man. I need to combine more!
If your guild is not full just accept first lor, can always kick later if they turn out to be inactive.
ytd kenna 1 of the top prize for the lucky spin, a 4 star soul summon