Any Forex Swing Traders Here?

Knight_Rider

So bro, from this trade you are doing counter trend trade? From what I see, AudJpy is currently climbing into downtrend.

Just up 64 pips hahahahahahaha and burst out of M30 and H1 channel.

Pretty obvious Aud strength max Jpy strength cui.

Knight_Rider

I thought this is like a routine life of a trader, nothing exciting. Same old stuffs, wash and repeat lol.

Yeah when indicators are sweeping the floor it's not oversold.

Buy and you still die. Same old stuff nothing new. It's just that your screen is not big enough to show the whole chart.

feiyun

I base on a lot of things. Channels is good with other indicators. Price can move sideways from the top of the channel to the bottom of the channel and shoot up. You often see Kiwi doing that on a uptrend then how?

Bank only trade one way so this is the best tip I can give you. And London session there is a chance of reversal. The rest is up to you. I won't talk much about it now.

This is a good tips! Thanks bro! :s12:

archcherub

You see my result very song leh but you forgot how much sweat I went through to achieve this. I paid tuition fees and I sayang the chart everyday so that Audjpy can talk to me.

But newbie please dun try the yen pairs. 60 pips against you on a Monday is no joke on a Friday. You get the direction wrong means you kena whip jialat jialat. Practise Practise Practise the majors till you are familar before venturing the more volatile (esp gbpjpy) yen pairs.

yeah i know. haha.
i know all proper traders dont get the results from reading 1 book, or paying $2888 for 1 guru trading haha

its practise x 1000.

but then.. some people practise x100, some do 1000
unfortunately as i stare at my 10sec chart, i hv this feeling i am the x10,000 type. HAHAHAHHA

wah liew. someone should hand out PhD for this....

CookieMonsta88

yeah i know. haha.
i know all proper traders dont get the results from reading 1 book, or paying $2888 for 1 guru trading haha

its practise x 1000.

unfortunately as i stare at my 10sec chart, i hv this feeling i am the x10,000 type. HAHAHAHHA

well, i think just the basics is enough to initiate the learning, the rest is freestyle:)

its more like strategy gaming, something which though theory helps alot, but need alot of practise to find your own niche, as the markets always change, u need to change with the markets.

the markets are a battlefield after all :)

Knight_Rider

yeah i know. haha.

its practise x 1000.

Too bad I dun know how to teach. It's not like there is a guideline that ok if it's this you sell, if it's that you buy. Reversal patern is one thing but they can fail as well. You simply can't explain the feel of the market to another person. You got to search the feeling yourself.

archcherub

Too bad I dun know how to teach. It's not like there is a guideline that ok if it's this you sell, if it's that you buy. Reversal patern is one thing but they can fail as well. You simply can't explain the feel of the market to another person. You got to search the feeling yourself.

gut is always good!
gbp dropping 430pm 60 pips! huat ah!!

Knight_Rider

gut is always good!

4.30pm hoot gbpjpy best. Help me close past my TP. Like I said just now hoot the other way for max profits.

ry%3D480

CookieMonsta88

gut is always good!

hmm, 1 way to develop the feel i think is see-ing the charts as a way for professionals to communicate with one another, like if one professional haven got his position on, he can block the trend from continue-ing and then get his position on, before letting the trend continue, the rest of the professionals will just stand by and wait for him to get into his position, and thats probably the re-accumulation or redistribution stage.

CookieMonsta88

hmm, im curious, how long have u been trading?

u seem very experienced, just wonder how long does it take to get to reach ur level

Knight_Rider

hmm, im curious, how long have u been trading?

u seem very experienced, just wonder how long does it take to get to reach ur level

When you lost enough money to the mkt you'll reach my level faster lol.

Hahaha basically about 3 years you should be able to reach my level with some guidance. Women generally faster. Less then a year.

It's ok to make mistake. But remember not to repeat what went wrong.

CookieMonsta88

When you lost enough money to the mkt you'll reach my level faster lol.

Hahaha basically about 3 years you should be able to reach my level with some guidance. Women generally faster. Less then a year.

It's ok to make mistake. But remember not to repeat what went wrong.

ooo, but what about the learning materials?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.