Any Forex Swing Traders Here?

Knight_Rider

post equity returns to give a direct judgement of your skills. why post only the "best" trades and hide the losing trades?

Day history how to hide you teach me lah. It's not custom search to just show the winning trades. I know you are a clown but I dun intend to entertain you. Post for wad? I am not a salesman. You gonna respect me more? No I dun think so. You stock guru wad you post lah. So that everyone can learn. If not dun kong jiao way. It's better for you to visit the bird park. I dun intend to howlian everyday.

Oh please show me anyone that has post their trades. If not you really need to visit the bird park. I got post day trade berry good liao.

archcherub

Knight_Rider

i go edmw to see kitty photos and.. uhm girls' photos :s13:
no matter what u post there, u sure get flamed. even if u discuss physics...

and... i wont treat any TS there seriously too haha

It's a place to talk cock sing song. He should stay there to talk cock.

archcherub

Dun be stingy. Pay a bit com for ECN account. You can make back with the lower spread. MM account is sometimes a nightmare. Check with FPA. Those 4-5 stars ones are normally ok. Just have to get around the wolves and I believe slippage sure have one. Just manage it to you advantage so you TP more then others.

You seems to be using UOB. Benefits | UTRADE FX I am using Forex4you. Pepperstone offers me 1:400

A New Zealand broker that is well regulated Capital Trust Markets

There are a couple of good ones like Armada Markets and Vantage. You can check if they are scam here. Forex Currency Trading Broker Reviews By Forex Traders Page 1

yeah cookiemonsta, i also thinking of closing and consolidating and stick to a proper ECN account

I used to use fxethos and oanda.
oanda candlesticks like... SL hunting one leh... -.-"
think ECN is better.... just very reluctant to do all the paperworks again and then do the fund transfers.
even if i give oanda the benefit of doubts, that they MM didnt purposely hunt my SL, at least ECN is cheaper in commission...
sixcapital using dukascopy i think.. thinking of using the same platform so can trade with chief easier.. haha

for dowjones and HSI, im thinking of opening a new futures on PATS.. i cant find any other platform that is as cheap as PATS (with sgx membership) liao...

yoosica

i go edmw to see kitty photos and.. uhm girls' photos :s13:
no matter what u post there, u sure get flamed. even if u discuss physics...

and... i wont treat any TS there seriously too haha

Lol this knight rider guy... Jealousy is strong in him.

Odd ball. Ignore him

archcherub

You seems to be using UOB. Benefits | UTRADE FX I am using Forex4you. Pepperstone offers me 1:400

A New Zealand broker that is well regulated Capital Trust Markets

There are a couple of good ones like Armada Markets and Vantage. You can check if they are scam here. Forex Currency Trading Broker Reviews By Forex Traders Page 1

U using Forex4you, Classic Lite, Classic or Classic NDD account? Or the Pro STP?

sorry man, im a bit noob and the spread is still 0.7pips leh.
dukascopy like 0.2-0.3 pips.. or is that actually not common? lol

oanda 2pips for eurusd -.-"

Knight_Rider

U using Forex4you, Classic Lite, Classic or Classic NDD account? Or the Pro STP?

sorry man, im a bit noob and the spread is still 0.7pips leh.
dukascopy like 0.2-0.3 pips.. or is that actually not common? lol

oanda 2pips for eurusd -.-"

I using Classic NDD but they not accepting S'pore accounts at the moment dun know why. They use OCBC bank.

Dukascopy eurusd spread very attractive.

alexchia01

Long explanation, lazy to type here... Sorry.

Pretty much lost my interest of sharing my research w all these cynics around

Frankly my friend, if you want to share here, then don't scare of others flaming you.

If you scare of others flaming you, then don't share here.

This is a public forum, sure get flame one.

yoosica

Frankly my friend, if you want to share here, then don't scare of others flaming you.

If you scare of others flaming you, then don't share here.

This is a public forum, sure get flame one.

That's why I've decided to keep my mouth shut and not share.

First time share then Kenna flame.. If u see the link I posted. No one believe me then all Kenna burned now.

I don't gain anything from sharing also...decided not to share.
好心没好报

Dividends Moderator

First time share then Kenna flame.. If u see the link I posted. No one believe me then all Kenna burned now.

好心没好报

Flammin is inevitable in a judgemental or skeptical society.. prolly want to move on?

archcherub

好心没好报

there is a difference between sharing and boasting.

boasting is = declare something that will happen. then next day :- i win a lot of money.

sharing - i notice xxx got this pattern, fa or ta or bullish flag or whatever, im in... then ok make money everyone applaud for u and thank you.

Oh btw, on a totally unrelated note, I bought 11, 12, 25, 28, 34, 47 and 15 a week ago for Thurs 9oct TOTO draw.
i did shared with u guys earlier that surely someone will win jackpot!!

yoosica

boasting is = declare something that will happen. then next day :- i win a lot of money.

sharing - i notice xxx got this pattern, fa or ta or bullish flag or whatever, im in... then ok make money everyone applaud for u and thank you.

Oh btw, on a totally unrelated note, I bought 11, 12, 25, 28, 34, 47 and 15 a week ago for Thurs 9oct TOTO draw.

Your sarcasm is bad and hold no grounds.
If you are trying to dig at hindsight bias that's quite a bad attempt.

Knight_Rider

You are analyzing it wrong. He is at EDMW 99% of the time. You can't expect anything serious from somebody who kong jiao way 99% of the time. I bet with you my parrot will understand the next sentence that comes out from him.

yoosica

You are analyzing it wrong. He is at EDMW 99% of the time. You can't expect anything serious from somebody who kong jiao way 99% of the time. I bet with you my parrot will understand the next sentence that comes out from him.

U anti Edmw???? Go Edmw then cannot trade ah

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.