Any Forex Swing Traders Here?

yoosica

NPNT leh.... share ur trading results or past good calls.
if not.. really npnt :s13:

I posted in Edmw before the major eq sell off. But Kenna flame big time by "experts" lol.

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/brave-yourselves-stock-market-correction-4823051.html

Knight_Rider

im curious, do u guys sometimes detect that the broker is shading price?

Dun be stingy. Pay a bit com for ECN account. You can make back with the lower spread. MM account is sometimes a nightmare. Check with FPA. Those 4-5 stars ones are normally ok. Just have to get around the wolves and I believe slippage sure have one. Just manage it to you advantage so you TP more then others.

CookieMonsta88

Dun be stingy. Pay a bit com for ECN account. You can make back with the lower spread. MM account is sometimes a nightmare. Check with FPA. Those 4-5 stars ones are normally ok. Just have to get around the wolves and I believe slippage sure have one. Just manage it to you advantage so you TP more then others.

ooo, not being stingy, but the shading part itself can find an edge in the markets, like if the price havent move so far off yet, they shade the opposite direction, we sort of can infer a bias from it, once volatility comes in and confirms the direction we can enter liao.

Knight_Rider

ooo, not being stingy, but the shading part itself can find an edge in the markets, like if the price havent move so far off yet, they shade the opposite direction, we sort of can infer a bias from it, once volatility comes in and confirms the direction we can enter liao.

MM like FXPrimus tahan price very obvious wan. See their M1 chart can liao. Their ECN also sama sama. Got pros and cons. Like during news some brokers spike some brokers tahan so if they tahan it gives you that split second advantage to enter a position.

Knight_Rider

NPNT leh.... share ur trading results or past good calls.
if not.. really npnt :s13:

I GPGT leh. Almost perfect entry and this is how you hoot 100 pips. For more profits hoot X lot and shift 2-3 decimal point. Oh and dun try this at home. :D

ry%3D480

Mecisteus

post equity returns to give a direct judgement of your skills. why post only the "best" trades and hide the losing trades?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.