Any Forex Swing Traders Here?

Knight_Rider

The one that makes money :)

Not restricted to any style actually

Jack of all trades master of none. I will be very surprise if you can make money without any strategy or discipline.

Oh I forgot you only know how to talk cock sing song. Didn't know there is another clown beside the Mike guy.

Mecisteus

Jack of all trades master of none. I will be very surprise if you can make money without any strategy or discipline.

Oh I forgot you only know how to talk cock sing song. Didn't know there is another clown beside the Mike guy.

you are the only clown that claims can make $500 easily in a day and has never taken a loss.

WTF are you still doing here? go get a better life elsewhere.

yoosica

Lol. Joker... U sound jealous anyways. What strategy u share??

The link to ur master? Some marketing seminar? Rofl

At least I warned people of the snp downturn

Knight_Rider

he sold some referrals to a snakeoil salesman. so thats a reason why he is here.

This one my parrot definitely can understand. You got prove? No right? So why your cheesepie mouth so big? You keep making loss and you keep opening your cheesepie mouth. Why are you still here waiting to swallow?

Knight_Rider

you are the only clown that claims can make $500 easily in a day and has never taken a loss.

WTF are you still doing here? go get a better life elsewhere.

Want to ****? Go **** yourself. I dun have the same hobby as you playing with men.

Knight_Rider

he sold some referrals to a snakeoil salesman. so thats a reason why he is here.

We know for a fact that you learn yours from some snake oil salesmen. Thank you for reminding us. We know you are making a loss and when market open later your portfolio will be deeper in the red. Mind sharing with us which salesmen?

Knight_Rider

May I ask what type of trader you are?

You actually asked an edmwer for a trade idea. If I were to see a wall I probably won't crash into it. 1 clown say trade a winning strategy and the other say losing strategy. Can't imagine you are really feeding the trolls.

Dividends Moderator

You actually asked an edmwer for a trade idea. If I were to see a wall I probably won't crash into it. 1 clown say trade a winning strategy and the other say losing strategy. Can't imagine you are really feeding the trolls.

Hi KR, you have serious mistaken :)

Mike runs a legit investment portfolio and his analysis is different from common investors. Over the years, he has sharpen his knowledge in mainly value investing and offers his portfolio and calculations to general public.

To top it up, he is in ValueButties sharing invaluable information and at times humbling himself to ask formulas and clarity back in 2010-2012.

I hoped you don't get misled by trolls and edmw is not really a "kong jiao wei" area, it just merely let citizens relief their stress.

Dividends Moderator

The one that makes money :)

Not restricted to any style actually

That's kind of flexible style, good job :)
However, scientific researches state that by stick to a single style (almost any style), you may see the difference in strategic allocations and consistency.

Btw, don't get affected by negative judgements for this is free-for-all arena.. Tio shoot just give a wave

Cheers,
D.M

Knight_Rider

Hi KR, you have serious mistaken :)

Mike runs a legit investment portfolio and his analysis is different from common investors. Over the years, he has sharpen his knowledge in mainly value investing and offers his portfolio and calculations to general public.

To top it up, he is in ValueButties sharing invaluable information and at times humbling himself to ask formulas and clarity back in 2010-2012.

I hoped you don't get misled by trolls and edmw is not really a "kong jiao wei" area, it just merely let citizens relief their stress.

If Mike is really who you say he is I would expect to see him engage us in a more professional manner rather then sounding like a immature clown. The ah bengs are more well behave then him sad to say.

yoosica

If Mike is really who you say he is I would expect to see him engage us in a more professional manner rather then sounding like a immature clown. The ah bengs are more well behave then him sad to say.

It would seem like you are the one raging and calling everyone names when no one seems to stroke your epeen over your trades...

Perhaps you need a mirror?

Dividends Moderator

yea perhaps he is just irritated from your speech bahs :/
If you asked him politely, he is here to help :)

Knight_Rider

It would seem like you are the one raging and calling everyone names when no one seems to stroke your epeen over your trades...

Perhaps you need a mirror?

Yes I am arrogance because I can afford to. So you jealous?

You got no skill to show for and you want to sound like a pro?

The PM is there for a reason. I would rather share with those who are serious and sincere then to spoonfeed clowns who doesn't know how to say thank you.

Knight_Rider

yea perhaps he is just irritated from your speech bahs :/
If you asked him politely, he is here to help :)

I just say I make money from forex and he hoot me non stop from then onwards. I didn't step on his tail. I was very polite and yet he **** me first. I didn't turn him away and I dun remember pointing a knife at him to force him to share. So there is no need to give him face on my side. If you can't find that beginning post where it all started I can show you.

Dividends Moderator

Yes I am arrogance because I can afford to. So you jealous?

You got no skill to show for and you want to sound like a pro?

The PM is there for a reason. I would rather share with those who are serious and sincere then to spoonfeed clowns who doesn't know how to say thank you.

Hey KR,

I'm peaceful here but the choice of words depict one's personality. I apologise if I sound offensive but I don't mean it :o

The key to a meaningful and diplomatic relations is to speak nicely :)

Cheers,
D.M

Dividends Moderator

I just say I make money from forex and he hoot me non stop from then onwards. I didn't step on his tail. I was very polite and yet he **** me first. I didn't turn him away and I dun remember pointing a knife at him to force him to share. So there is no need to give him face on my side. If you can't find that beginning post where it all started I can show you.

Kindly pm me to prevent more war :o
Raw is War!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.