Any Forex Swing Traders Here?

feiyun

Evening star on H4. 4 bull candle after that hitting 89MA. Like I said the elephant taking a bath. Dun immediately short. Longer term I am still bullish on gbpjpy as jpy strength will fade off.

I see, thanks for the info bro. I love evening and morning star at r/s levels. But I'm still waiting for my daily candle to close before zooming into smaller time frame to short. Probably be a FIFO trade. Btw, which broker are you using? I'm using Oanda at the moment.

Knight_Rider

I see, thanks for the info bro. I love evening and morning star at r/s levels. But I'm still waiting for my daily candle to close before zooming into smaller time frame to short. Probably be a FIFO trade. Btw, which broker are you using? I'm using Oanda at the moment.

The sell not strong as you can see H1 bouncing off 233MA even with a H4 evening star. Careful on the sell.

I am using pepperstone.

Knight_Rider

Lol... So many assumptions here.

what makes u think u are skillful? $500? Lol.
It might seem a lot to u but it's probably a joke compared to most people here.. Can't even outpay a day job..

And why would u comment about my skills when u don't know about it?

Like Mike said what the **** are you doing here when you are earning $15K a month. Go get a better life elsewhere. You still got time to be in EDMW everyday kong jiao way? Please lor you got skill meh? I only see a lot of jiao way.

Ban him for derogatory comments please.

$500 lol... Not enough for commissions

Sounds like something from wwe lol

Yupzzz. Hoot!

Expert guesser spotted...

archcherub

If you have problem pulling the trigger, maybe trading is not for you.

a few mths ago, i was too impatient (actually i think i still am)
so decided to cut away 3 yrs of bad habits...

practise candlestick and clean Price action till i am patient to see very good situations before i go in.
and its no point even if real money for a few $10... doesnt afffect me.

rather go for paper money to get used to the numbers =)

must numb myself to get the excitement out of trading.
I find this statement i learnt from some books, very useful
"treat trading like a business- losses are expenses, inevitable but keep it manageable. and treat profits as income"

Knight_Rider

i never leh. im very concerned abt my skill levels.
trying to be a skillful paper general before i use real troops :s13:

Gbpjpy i said a lot about 89 and 233. Now you see Audjpy using the same thing. What you see? The rebound off the week chart was a fantastic entry to go long. Now you know why I dun use the generic 50 100 and 200. If in doubt please ask fibo.

You hoot demo? See where go wrong and dun make the same mistake again.

Shiny Things

If Mike is really who you say he is I would expect to see him engage us in a more professional manner rather then sounding like a immature clown.

Ahem:

Want to ****? Go **** yourself. I dun have the same hobby as you playing with men.

I'd expect to see everyone engaging in a professional manner around here, not just the big guys. We're all here to learn. (Also, the implied homophobia here: not acceptable.)

Knight_Rider

Ahem:

I'd expect to see everyone engaging in a professional manner around here, not just the big guys. We're all here to learn. (Also, the implied homophobia here: not acceptable.)

Your friend came in here to start all his nonsense and names calling so why you pointing your finger at me?

If you cannot accept forex or binary so be it. Do you guys need to slam every thread?

he sold some referrals to a snakeoil salesman. so thats a reason why he is here.

thanks mate for the back up. the 1st paragraph is correct but the 2nd one is not. i have never engaged in VB. most of them in this forum, cna or in my blog.

in all my experiences in the forums, i have never seen an arrogant bas3rd like him. even a helpful forummer like shiny got slammed by him.

if you want to share, you share it in public. you dont need to PM unless you are really a salesman. only a salesman will discuss in private.

there are 2 types of people in this forum.

the 1st type consists of people who are average and willing to share or learn.

the 2nd type are all the "extraordinary" gurus or salesman who discuss in private only.

i believe we are the 1st type.

^ :super:

because he is a Dog (not God). he knows how the portfolio of everyone including me perform right down to the last cents.

alexchia01

a few mths ago, i was too impatient (actually i think i still am)
so decided to cut away 3 yrs of bad habits...

practise candlestick and clean Price action till i am patient to see very good situations before i go in.
and its no point even if real money for a few $10... doesnt afffect me.

rather go for paper money to get used to the numbers =)

must numb myself to get the excitement out of trading.
I find this statement i learnt from some books, very useful
"treat trading like a business- losses are expenses, inevitable but keep it manageable. and treat profits as income"

There are extremes.

There are people who fire all the way too often and others who couldn't pull the trigger.

Both extremes are not good for trader.

It's like live firing at the firing range. Only when you see YOUR target then shoot, don't shoot every target you see.

The question is do you know which is your target and can you pull the trigger when you see it?

I treat every loss as a lesson and every profit as a reward for my discipline.

Remember... Every mistake in trading is costly, so you don't want to make mistake. You must follow your trading rules NO MATTER WHAT!

Only change your trading rules after you close your trade. Never while your trade is in play.

Yellowfin

Please be civil. Oh by the way, do not promote binary trading in this forum. Thank you.:vijayadmin:

archcherub

Gbpjpy i said a lot about 89 and 233. Now you see Audjpy using the same thing. What you see? The rebound off the week chart was a fantastic entry to go long. Now you know why I dun use the generic 50 100 and 200. If in doubt please ask fibo.

You hoot demo? See where go wrong and dun make the same mistake again.

got... even demo i also must restrict. LOL! last time traded too much, now sometime forgot that a particular rule i should no longer respect and use coz its too late. lol its easier to learn something new. its hard to UNLEARN stuff. LOL :s13:

archcherub

There are extremes.
There are people who fire all the way too often and others who couldn't pull the trigger.
Both extremes are not good for trader.
It's like live firing at the firing range. Only when you see YOUR target then shoot, don't shoot every target you see.
The question is do you know which is your target and can you pull the trigger when you see it?
I treat every loss as a lesson and every profit as a reward for my discipline.
Remember... Every mistake in trading is costly, so you don't want to make mistake. You must follow your trading rules NO MATTER WHAT!
Only change your trading rules after you close your trade. Never while your trade is in play.

yeah. last time Im the extreme everything also fire.... i was like trading gold, every currency pair, oil, indices....
then all the PA rules, MA, MACD, RSI everything messed up.

i now realised i was using a pistol like a machine gun... LOL
cutting back everything... only when target is clear, only using PA and MA...and tada!

and obeying my SL now... i used to have a loose SL, which was very profitable for me.. i got yaya because friends got SL out, but i held and it eventually U-turn to success. of course in the end, i got bitten without a sufficient strong hand...
nowadays still observing a proper SL...

TP - golden rule now.. MIP (money in pocket) is never wrong..

unlearning old habits. =) ;)

feiyun

The sell not strong as you can see H1 bouncing off 233MA even with a H4 evening star. Careful on the sell.

I am using pepperstone.

I see bro. I nv heard of pepperstone before, maybe i can do some research on it. As for today, im looking to short usd/jpy and long eur/cad :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.