Should be Feb 2026When is the next sales exercise
For Chencharu grove, the price is quite acceptable becoz it is nearer to the mrt station.Wow. The price still quite ok. Quite reasonable.
lowest $132kType 1 already cos min $168k? Or is it type 2?
feb 2026, can already see some details of locationsWhen is the next sales exercise
renovate till 5 star hotel standard need how much?
those who gotten their 2-room bto, ballot how many times then get? queue number?
gib moi hopes plox![]()
No need hotel standard. Maybe just have a theme for ur bto. Like muji, japandi, Scandinavian, minimalism
those who gotten their 2-room bto, ballot how many times then get? queue number?
gib moi hopes plox![]()

To me the proximity scheme dun make sense. If there is no bto launch near ur parents house, how long you want to wait?My flen just turned 35. First try got a flat. Sibeh lucky.
He got use the proximity scheme near parents. Yishun bto Q number 168.
but but but yishun is forbidden dangerous "unwanted" placeMy flen just turned 35. First try got a flat. Sibeh lucky.
He got use the proximity scheme near parents. Yishun bto Q number 168.
It means this scheme not everyone get to use it. But the scheme really helped my fren lo.To me the proximity scheme dun make sense. If there is no bto launch near ur parents house, how long you want to wait?

but but but yishun is forbidden dangerous "unwanted" place![]()
4th time, Feb 25 BTO sexcerise. 122 out of 35Xthose who gotten their 2-room bto, ballot how many times then get? queue number?
gib moi hopes plox![]()
132+ 15k = 147k + another20k can buy 2 of my unit liao
yaking
handle bar support outside the door is senior flat?