Anyone here staying in 2 room BTO?

Should we move it to HomeSeekers and HomeMakers?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

flowerpalms

if u get now, after 5 years MOP, u can rent out..... i think this 1 is the advantage ba.

dunnoe why u so urgent tho... since u mention location very important to chiu.....

my frd house very hot in the late afternoon.... sibei jialat. :(
location yes impt to me thats why i dun just go for bto without considering this factor
at the same time i dun think i can wait for bto too

Ms Huzzy

ooo SBF can choose.....
if SBF fail, consider second timer? or won't affect?
It depends, my first attempt in May 2021 when my number was called, only one unit left and it's 38sqm. Since I die die want 47sqm and all other units are taken up, by default it wasn't my fault that I couldn't pick one that day. So there's not much of option. So HDB waived the 1 year waiting period and I can proceed to apply for the next launch. So whatever unit is left, just go for it, price is not coming down at every launch

3G SAINT

aircon cannot too long nv switch on. you need to switch on at once every 2 to 3 week
How long you go back home:s8:
Yesterday switch on my smart LG at 18 deg c so cooling and off aircon and use my tower fan but half way weather too hot and switch on let room cool abit:)

This month bill dnt know how high;)

wongminmin

e.g punggol 2rm with 19 floors
type 1 diff 46k , each floor diff $2420
type 2 diff 61k , each floor diff $3210

flowerpalms

It depends, my first attempt in May 2021 when my number was called, only one unit left and it's 38sqm. Since I die die want 47sqm and all other units are taken up, by default it wasn't my fault that I couldn't pick one that day. So there's not much of option. So HDB waived the 1 year waiting period and I can proceed to apply for the next launch. So whatever unit is left, just go for it, price is not coming down at every launch
i think is still risky because before you apply for SBF you can already see the units , how many are 38 sqm and how many are 47 sqm. so maybe you have to be prepared that you will get 38 sqm in the end right?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.