Anyone started shopping using Pingduoduo 拼多多 App?

Dystopia

Sian 1/2.....Shipment through 易集达 reach SG Jan 2nd and stuck at clearing customs since. Supposed to be normal? SG customs still enjoying New year holiday sibo?

mine also...
no update for the past 3 days..

now otw to distribution centre.. :s22: probably tomorrow will deliver

boobip

Mine on 麦西盟 no better. Consolidated and placed the send order on 12/12/25, Status of '出口海关检验‘ been there without updates since 18/12/25. MXM estimated to reach sg on 26/12/25. They included the cargo ship name which I tracked to have arrived in SG last Thurs and the ship left SG on Friday. Until today, no updates. Damn jialat this shipment. 2 of my other orders placed 1 week after this one have already arrived and going through customer oradi, kns.

Bad Egg Man

Not too sure it is just me

But seems like their GST relief promotion is gone

I was accumulating for it🥲

hg2

Wah, their pants/jeans really cannot buy. Bought 4 and all came different sizes 🤦‍♂️
Depend on your luck, experiment and brought different brands.
1 of then a triangle logo one, both pants sewing starts to give way, and pockets develop holes, and zip dropping off... Pay peanuts get monkey..... but another 2 pairs alright.

Brought 4 pairs of fake jogging shoes, so far ok... no complaint nice very bouncy... better than real $300 UA.

puteh83

Depend on your luck, experiment and brought different brands.
1 of then a triangle logo one, both pants sewing starts to give way, and pockets develop holes, and zip dropping off... Pay peanuts get monkey..... but another 2 pairs alright.

Brought 4 pairs of fake jogging shoes, so far ok... no complaint nice very bouncy... better than real $300 UA.
Mine is 2 from same shop. Same sizes but came different

sunsetbay

Pdd experts...pure battery ok? As long as can checkout and pay? Not sure after payment later got problem.

2PzDVPK.jpeg

You wanna mod your ebike~? 👀

Filter those listings that are eligible for free shipping to SG~ seem like it's able to ship to SG, whether SG custom will stop or not it's another thing~

I bought ignition coils that were also came with free shipping but it don't allow me to do consolidate shipping with other items~ so I have to separate the shipping instead of combing all my other items to check-out as one~ :s22:

Screenshot-2026-01-07-09-24-15-152-com-xunmeng-pinduoduo.jpg

hg2

anyone brought big furniture b4 ? e.g, sofa bed table
can share how much u paid for the dellvery to door step? >$200 SGD.

wongminmin

anyone brought big furniture b4 ? e.g, sofa bed table
can share how much u paid for the dellvery to door step? >$200 SGD
if can fit into the lift.... no extra charges....
if cannot.... either they leave it void deck or u pay them per floor lvl.

i never encounter before, so far....all can fit. sofa, bed, table, wardrobe, cabinet etc.

hg2

if can fit into the lift.... no extra charges....
if cannot.... either they leave it void deck or u pay them per floor lvl.

i never encounter before, so far....all can fit. sofa, bed, table, wardrobe, cabinet etc.
Can share, how much u pay for second leg to SG ? ballpark figures...
Trying to get get a feel of the costs to ship a mesh chair to reddot.

If the shipping cost more than the chair itself, then forget about it...

wongminmin

Can share, how much u pay for second leg to SG ? ballpark figures...
Trying to get get a feel of the costs to ship a mesh chair to reddot.

If the shipping cost more than the chair itself, then forget about it...
i forgot liao..... that time i use ezship....

mesh chair about 0.12cbm+..... if 0.01cbm = $1.30, the delivery about $10~$20.....
i can only said getting chair from cn is way cheaper than local.

the mesh chair will be packed in this box, then u need to assemble urself.
chair-box.jpg

acidcrash

You wanna mod your ebike~? 👀

Filter those listings that are eligible for free shipping to SG~ seem like it's able to ship to SG, whether SG custom will stop or not it's another thing~

I bought ignition coils that were also came with free shipping but it don't allow me to do consolidate shipping with other items~ so I have to separate the shipping instead of combing all my other items to check-out as one~ :s22:

Screenshot-2026-01-07-09-24-15-152-com-xunmeng-pinduoduo.jpg
Not ebike but I've asked the seller and all said the said the same thing use a forwarder.

mikecmy

Anyone used LT recently? How's the shipping process like?

Seems like after paying, i get the consolidate update from YT, YJD, MXM after 1 day. Now it comes to two days but the parcel still indicate parcel has reached warehouse but no progress update on consolidation.

Thanks in advance!

ferocity

1st time encounter such kum gong PRC seller. Ordered 5 small sized items from same seller and the seller went and ship each item in a separate cardboard box. Heng 99rmb 包游 otherwise the shipping costs would have cost a bomb.

HougangKid

1st time encounter such kum gong PRC seller. Ordered 5 small sized items from same seller and the seller went and ship each item in a separate cardboard box. Heng 99rmb 包游 otherwise the shipping costs would have cost a bomb.
Not always the case if you are referring to volumetric weight. Depends on how the items are packed.

5 individual items tightly packed will have less volumetric weight than the 5 same items that is loosely packed together in 1 big box with extra space inside.

Some more you have odd numbered items, if they are all same size, there will be empty space for a big box meant for 6 items.

And empty space in bigger boxes adds up more. A few cm extra for a big box can easily add 1-2 kg volumetric weight.

Also some items may already come with their own individual manufacturer shipping box that is already tightly packed.

So it really depends.

coyote

After ordered not less than 6-7 times. My last order from Pinduoduo gave me a strange issue.

It's which regard to a no name power bank. I ordered about RMB274 of items including that powe bank. And when they finally reached the consolidation warehouse, then I realized the rest of the items went to warehouse A while that power bank alone went to a different warehouse B.

Normally when I order, I do not need to choose my shipment company and they all went to the same warehouse and consolidated together.

So, I have no choice but to pay a RMB15 shipping fee since it no longer qualify for RMB99 free shipping to Singapore for a RMB40 power bank and then another ~RMB5 for GST. Why I proceeded to pay because most other sellers specifically said "unable to ship to Singapore" for such power banks and this is the only one that accepted and shipped regardless.

Question: I must manually choose the forwarder or choose the warehouse everytime to ensure they will be consolidated into the same warehouse everytime? Why I never need to do that and all shipped to the same warehouse?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.