Anyone started shopping using Pingduoduo 拼多多 App?

hg2

erm, my next shipment is ZX..... eta 14 days.
erm i tried to ship chocolate but weird cannot choose LT..... :(

易集达 (YJD) = 44 days
易淘集运 (YT) last mile shopee express = 20 days 28 days 15 days 23 days
志翔集运 (ZX)
龙通集运 (LT) last mile j&t express = 15 days
麦西盟集运 (MXM) N.A

22etMPi.png
is it possible to choose fastest shipment to SG ? mine default YJD and took 3-4 weeks to arrive by boat...

wongminmin

is it possible to choose fastest shipment to SG ? mine default YJD and took 3-4 weeks to arrive by boat...
got 5 forwarder u can choose ba.

sea normally take 15~20 days to reach your house.....

Dystopia

nice anot? the color look diff @_@
🤦‍♂️ not nice!! my friend told me I buy wrongly... should have gotten the 海带苗 aka 裙带菜

mine is the big kelp sliced into smaller strips....quite tough... edible but not advisable to buy n eat.. maybe can just use it to boil soup ... $0.14 each.. no complains lah :s22:

weekly eat for fiber only :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

wongminmin

🤦‍♂️ not nice!! my friend told me I buy wrongly... should have gotten the 海带苗 aka 裙带菜

mine is the big kelp sliced into smaller strips....quite tough... edible but not advisable to buy n eat.. maybe can just use it to boil soup ... $0.14 each.. no complains lah :s22:

weekly eat for fiber only :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
Jialat, chiu buy 2 snack, all not nice....

i still thinking to buy this for cny. haha.. :(
111111aaaa.png

i saw 1 pirated m&m.... 1 big bottle $4.... still thinking to buy anot. :(

Dystopia

Jialat, chiu buy 2 snack, all not nice....
aiya... bo bian.... just try lor.. :s22: :LOL:
not nice but edible..
food items I willing to try.. (y) (previously bought quite a few is can one... e.g. peanuts.. tcm herbs.. )

clothes...I kenna a few times before.. NOT going to buy liao... All their sizes not accurate. 🤦‍♂️ :ROFLMAO:

i still thinking to buy this for cny. haha.. :(
111111aaaa.png

i saw 1 pirated m&m.... 1 big bottle $4.... still thinking to buy anot. :(

what's that? $$? waiting for ur review (y)

guyz92

clothes...I kenna a few times before.. NOT going to buy liao... All their sizes not accurate. 🤦‍♂️ :ROFLMAO:

For clothing size, it is best to use your body weight to determine which size to buy.

For me my weight is about 68KG to 70KG and height is about 176CM.

So I take the weight in KG multiply by 2 to get the value for China Catty (斤).
Then follow the recommendation for which size to buy as per their listing.

My current estimation for my sizing in China domestic clothing Product is usually XL or XXL.

While US size like Uniqlo in Singapore usually Size M.

Dystopia

For clothing size, it is best to use your body weight to determine which size to buy.

For me my weight is about 68KG to 70KG and height is about 176CM.

So I take the weight in KG multiply by 2 to get the value for China Catty (斤).
Then follow the recommendation for which size to buy as per their listing.

My current estimation for my sizing in China domestic clothing Product is usually XL or XXL.

While US size like Uniqlo in Singapore usually Size M.

recent encounter : I bought a tshirt... damn nice fitting..
So i decided to make a second purchase from the same shop same size...
End up come... two tshirt all different cuttings :ROFLMAO: 🤦‍♂️

cheap is cheap lah... but many misses... don't want to try liao.. 🤦‍♂️ :LOL:

makann

Quite sh!tty .. :ROFLMAO: :spin: 🤦‍♂️
those I ate in China is much much much better...
this one machiam 童子鸡 feet.. bro @makann .... keen to try? :LOL:
Mai lah. Dunno how to appreciate that
U wanna try beef cubes and boneless pig trotter?

Oh ya, hooted 2 different brands of taro desserts. Both not bad can eat. Ai mai?

Dystopia

Mai lah. Dunno how to appreciate that
U wanna try beef cubes and boneless pig trotter?

Oh ya, hooted 2 different brands of taro desserts. Both not bad can eat. Ai mai?

:eek: boneless pig trotter....a nightmare for me... the taste... the texture.. OMFG!! :ROFLMAO: 🤦‍♂️

seldom eat beef... so shall skip..
many years ago bought from taobao...the beef jerky.. can break jaws type.. o_O :ROFLMAO:

makann

:eek: boneless pig trotter....a nightmare for me... the taste... the texture.. OMFG!! :ROFLMAO: 🤦‍♂️

seldom eat beef... so shall skip..
many years ago bought from taobao...the beef jerky.. can break jaws type.. o_O :ROFLMAO:
Not jerky never like that. It's braised beef. Not bad. Bot 3 or 4 x liao

Dystopia

Not jerky never like that. It's braised beef. Not bad. Bot 3 or 4 x liao

Oh! I only repeat order for TCM stuff...
those snacks... mostly i just buy a bit n try.. :LOL:

You MUST go China look see..... go in their snacks shop...hundreds over items to choose from!!! 科技 gao gao also :ROFLMAO: (y)

acidcrash

Pdd experts...pure battery ok? As long as can checkout and pay? Not sure after payment later got problem.

2PzDVPK.jpeg

ferocity

Sian 1/2.....Shipment through 易集达 reach SG Jan 2nd and stuck at clearing customs since. Supposed to be normal? SG customs still enjoying New year holiday sibo?

makann

Sian 1/2.....Shipment through 易集达 reach SG Jan 2nd and stuck at clearing customs since. Supposed to be normal? SG customs still enjoying New year holiday sibo?
Normal. I suspect not kastam issue but the shipper din update the status

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.