Anyone stopped dumping toilet paper into the toilet bowl??

ahnyaahnya

If go for non "green"/water saving toilet bowl, less chance to clog
I find that I have to flush multiple times when I use the water " saving" toilets. Especially after taking a dump. Otherwise got floating objects.
So dunno how that saves water

Orphan

Someone suggested installing those water jet washer to reduce toilet paper usage. You can try. Reducing water usage versus reducing toilet paper usage, I don't know which is greener?
Our water is recycled over and over again. Yes, all the "Newater" we drink? Ahem...you know I know.

Toilet paper can be made of recycled paper. However, most brands are not made from recycled paper. Even if recycled, it can only be recycled once lor...

Conclusion, not only is using water greener, you also get revenge for having others drink your "sai chui". Cannot everytime you drink other people's "sai chui" mah.

1982-1994

I find that I have to flush multiple times when I use the water " saving" toilets. Especially after taking a dump. Otherwise got floating objects.
So dunno how that saves water
BTO launches since feb 2016 started to have this eco-pedestal installed with OCS opted in

Dividends

Use a bidet.

Ask yourself, if you kena poop on your face, would you wash with water or wipe with toilet paper and call it a day?

toolbox03

use bidet still have to wipe first.

i used to notice the poo stain underneath the toilet bowl cover, and was puzzled how come the stain can get to there.

it was then i realized my wife has been spraying right after the dump, with those stuff still sticking onto the hole. so you can imagine, when the jet water spray at the hole with the dump, the dump just fly all over the place in the toilet bowl.

advice: still have to wipe before water spray.
Need to check behind toilet bowl cover also

toolbox03

How you know what other users may have thrown inside? Like tissue paper etc
Mostly toilet paper and loads of it

Some people really abuse the free toilet paper, morning the cleaner top up, by afternoon the whole roll gone already :s22:

coyote

Our water is recycled over and over again. Yes, all the "Newater" we drink? Ahem...you know I know.

Toilet paper can be made of recycled paper. However, most brands are not made from recycled paper. Even if recycled, it can only be recycled once lor...

Conclusion, not only is using water greener, you also get revenge for having others drink your "sai chui". Cannot everytime you drink other people's "sai chui" mah.

Edmwers really have a lot of strange ideas...😓

toolbox03

Actually when finish pang sai suddenly toilet bowl flood till overflow is sibei funny one. Cuz sai water every where then faster pew lang
How come toilet bowl can still flood with only sai? The sai too big until choke the bowl?

K202020K

Due to clogging sometimes
Will never gets clogged if one minimize paper usage by improving usage efficiency and heavy flush with holding press on the flushing button when the bowl is still not fully filled. Make sure that things that are not biodegradable like plastic bags for shower caps and soaps are not dumped into the toilet bowl ... this is a golden rule. Don't throw hair into it but coconut brush bristles are fine..

1982-1994

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.