anyone studying RMIT-SIM course?

kazuki666

If u are doing fulltime, then maybe lah. Everyone is competing to bid the hot modules.

But if u are doing part time, u think they can be bother with u meh.

There is always the saying that beggers cant be choosers. I am not pointing fingers at anyone, coz i myself is doing part time now.

jacqqq

kazuki666 said:
If u are doing fulltime, then maybe lah. Everyone is competing to bid the hot modules.

But if u are doing part time, u think they can be bother with u meh.

There is always the saying that beggers cant be choosers. I am not pointing fingers at anyone, coz i myself is doing part time now.

.....????

do part time is good. i plan to do part time too haha.............

kazuki666

jacqqq said:
.....????

do part time is good. i plan to do part time too haha.............
coz earlier they were discussing if choosing modules is very impt.
Impt in a sense yes lah. But then if u are doing part-time, no offense. Wouldnt that might have meant that u didnt really make it for the full-time?
Ok, maybe some could have done it fulltime but coz of income commitment they arent able to do that.

As for me, i did try to apply for fulltime lor, but nus doesnt want me mah :cry:

jacqqq

kazuki666 said:
coz earlier they were discussing if choosing modules is very impt.
Impt in a sense yes lah. But then if u are doing part-time, no offense. Wouldnt that might have meant that u didnt really make it for the full-time?
Ok, maybe some could have done it fulltime but coz of income commitment they arent able to do that.

As for me, i did try to apply for fulltime lor, but nus doesnt want me mah :cry:

erm do part time better lah........how old liao still must do full time meh....i mean for myself lah hahaah

rainyjerk

jacqqq said:
erm do part time better lah........how old liao still must do full time meh....i mean for myself lah hahaah

doing part time is not easy.
alot of efforts and time are needed. unless u r just craving for a pass.

i myself is doing part time studies.
prepared for weekend and weekday nites to be burnt!

jacqqq

rainyjerk said:
doing part time is not easy.
alot of efforts and time are needed. unless u r just craving for a pass.

i myself is doing part time studies.
prepared for weekend and weekday nites to be burnt!

haha not easy also must do it mah...

nothing is easy in this world...

anyway u started your dip in SHRI right? hows it? so far so good?

kazuki666

Natsairda said:
any sim rmit student here,results is out

https://enrol.rmit.edu.au/eol/

student id: S(follow by rmit student id)
password: yyyymmdd

not all faculties in rmit results are out.

i know my friends doing econs&finance got it last night le.

But i am still anxiously waiting! Chk with the course coordinator already, SHOULD be out next wk...
coz in the 1st place everyone were told 5dec

jacqqq

kazuki666 said:
not all faculties in rmit results are out.

i know my friends doing econs&finance got it last night le.

But i am still anxiously waiting! Chk with the course coordinator already, SHOULD be out next wk...
coz in the 1st place everyone were told 5dec

haha good luck man...all the best bro

jacqqq

kazuki666 said:
i need hell lotsa of them... :(

can pass one lah relax man..............

no worries good luck bro.

next time remember to study hard leh haha...jia you

jacqqq

btw how well recognise is this rmit university?

i scare later go out find job...cannot find haha..........sian leh.......

i think even graduated with rmit university , starting go out find job..must apply those diploma job first hahaha

radioshack

jacqqq said:

i think even graduated with rmit university , starting go out find job..must apply those diploma job first hahaha
RMIT got 200 out 200 for the top 200 uni ranking..

kazuki666

jacqqq said:

In case u are very idol adoring:p, the tw idol Wu Zhun graduated from RMIT as well! :D

jacqqq

radioshack said:
RMIT got 200 out 200 for the top 200 uni ranking..

haha means the last one? lol........

so jialat ar?

i thought their ranking all the while is average kind one............

jacqqq

kazuki666 said:
In case u are very idol adoring:p, the tw idol Wu Zhun graduated from RMIT as well! :D

hahah that has nothing to do with us mah.

i more concern with my future but not wu zhun....lol

chemz

kazuki666 said:

ceo of apex pal, the primary of sakae sushi, also graduated from rmit.

vincentchean

jacqqq said:
haha means the last one? lol........

so jialat ar?

i thought their ranking all the while is average kind one............

this yr even nus ntu drop very jialat

hence ranking doesn't matter very much also.

drop then next yr go up then next next yr drop again lol

kazuki666

vincentchean said:
this yr even nus ntu drop very jialat

hence ranking doesn't matter very much also.

drop then next yr go up then next next yr drop again lol

unless nus and ntu get more staff, or else chances of them going up the rankings is low...
They lost on the no of staff to students this yr.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.