anyone studying RMIT-SIM course?

jacqqq

vincentchean said:
this yr even nus ntu drop very jialat

hence ranking doesn't matter very much also.

drop then next yr go up then next next yr drop again lol

nus and ntu standard different mah how to compare like this haha...........

but i remember back in the 2004 , rmit standard not bad one...dunno why drop until so low haha....

xerces

Haha , i'm also just completed my 3rd sem wif rmit bbacc, managed to pass all my modules, I felt RMIT is more flexible and the lecturers, most of them are capable. As long as you got do the tutorials and really studied for exam, You should be able to do alright. But can't guarantee for law, cos got quite a number of casualties eventhough its open book.

rainyjerk

jacqqq said:
nus and ntu standard different mah how to compare like this haha...........

but i remember back in the 2004 , rmit standard not bad one...dunno why drop until so low haha....

it's more of like the ranking system is using other focusing on the other requirements for the ranking this yr. so maybe is just RMIT scores lower in the area. just like how NUS/NTU. their ranking dropped is partially due to the no of staffs they have.

i.e, the ratio for no of stadds to no student

no of staff: no of student.

kazuki666

damn! how come everyone took their results le, but only my class havent!!! :(

jacqqq

haha i see.

well i believe most of us gone through the poly stage.

i believe in poly , we do projects and we often meet slacker right haha....

in rmit course , also got projects , so definately will meet those slackers again? ahha

i find that doing projects with slackers sibei sian one.....

kazuki666

Damn! They say final result date is 5dec, and my friends doing other degree with rmit all got last wk le. I still dun have. They really drag my course results so late sia... :(

jacqqq

Damn! They say final result date is 5dec, and my friends doing other degree with rmit all got last wk le. I still dun have. They really drag my course results so late sia... :(

haha nvm lah relax lah...no need so kan chiong........

rmit sure pass one...relax man bro haha

kazuki666

haha nvm lah relax lah...no need so kan chiong........

rmit sure pass one...relax man bro haha

whahahhaa

my gut feel is right and wrong.

I failed the module which I passed the 2 modules which i have no confidence in and failed the one i think ok... :(

Now is **** liaoz. Dunno how to go on or can ask appeal or not.

Cant tell my parents lor, they sure will kill me

jacqqq

whahahhaa

my gut feel is right and wrong.

I failed the module which I passed the 2 modules which i have no confidence in and failed the one i think ok... :(

Now is **** liaoz. Dunno how to go on or can ask appeal or not.

Cant tell my parents lor, they sure will kill me

erm retake the module? u project no do properly ? or bo study hard enough? project how many %?

haha i more scare than u sia....the 2 years work experience requirements , i dunno i can use NS as working experience to enter or not man....haizzz

AhHuat

haha i see.

well i believe most of us gone through the poly stage.

i believe in poly , we do projects and we often meet slacker right haha....

in rmit course , also got projects , so definately will meet those slackers again? ahha

i find that doing projects with slackers sibei sian one.....

i have been thru that stage as well....at NP.
teammates dont do their part. and your project grades suffer as well.

so i going for uol instead next year.

i chiong alone , either i do it or i die. no regrets. no need to blame friends etc.

kazuki666

erm retake the module? u project no do properly ? or bo study hard enough? project how many %?

haha i more scare than u sia....the 2 years work experience requirements , i dunno i can use NS as working experience to enter or not man....haizzz

this one is no project based lor...

siao liaoz. i dunno what to do now also

jacqqq

prob now is sim doesnt seem to have a appeal channel lor.

46marks, abit knn leh

hmmm then how? going to retake the module ?

what module u failed? rmit course so hard meh?

think should be easier than uol one ba....

jacqqq

any Senior can share what subjects are killer subjects and what subjects are easier to pass?i just got my password but blackboard there isnt any notes for me yet may i know when its will be ready?
thanks

haha u also studying this biz mgt course ah? just enrolled in?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.