wa....

the timetable is crazy man......

jan alone got 17 lectures

1st 3 weeks 4 lectures per week.

how tahan sia

vincentchean

anione know why the lecture for RMIT lecture is so tight schedule ?

jan 2,3,4,5,7,8,9,10,14,15,16,17 ?????

super power pack lor.

kazuki666

anione know why the lecture for RMIT lecture is so tight schedule ?

jan 2,3,4,5,7,8,9,10,14,15,16,17 ?????

super power pack lor.

U dunno?
Its the rmit lecturers visit mah. The angmoh rmit rmit own lecturers will come in to teach.

vincentchean

i tried my student no. 3189235
but can't get in.

it says NDS: ERROR: The RMIT ID 3189235 could not be found

kazuki666

btw guys

where do we get the password for blackboard on rmit.edu.au/online ?

login ID:s123456 (number is your rmit student no which is printed on the rmit student card)
password: default is ddmmyyy

Btw, did u receive msg from sim to mail them 2 pcs of photo?

knn wan. How come monday we went back they dun tell us to bring along, following day then email us to mail in by 21dec....

vincentchean

login ID:s123456 (number is your rmit student no which is printed on the rmit student card)
password: default is ddmmyyy

Btw, did u receive msg from sim to mail them 2 pcs of photo?

knn wan. How come monday we went back they dun tell us to bring along, following day then email us to mail in by 21dec....

rmit student card ???

u mean those papers we go filled up ones ?

which email account they email u ?

i nv receive the email ley

kazuki666

rmit student card ???

u mean those papers we go filled up ones ?

which email account they email u ?

i nv receive the email ley

is coming jan your 1st sem with them?
Then maybe u havent received rmit student card bah...

If so, then why u need to access the rmit blackboard? Havent start lessons leh, dun tell me u want to print notes and start revising now?:p

I dun get what u mean by "which email account they email u"...

Whenever SIM or your course coordinator needs to annouce something to u, they will email you telling u that u have to check your sim student portal inbox for the message.
If the message is urgent, for eg cancellation of class, they will sms u wan.

vincentchean

now i try login to the learning hub

Either BOF or EOF is True, or the current record has been deleted. Requested operation requires a current record.(3021), source=ADODB.Field

jacqqq

anyone go for the rmit course briefing before?

i think of going for the jan 31 2008 next year one haha

kazuki666

anyone go for the rmit course briefing before?

i think of going for the jan 31 2008 next year one haha

i can only tell u not to bear too high hopes when u attend the briefing and when u start classes with them...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.