anyone studying RMIT-SIM course?

kazuki666

vincentchean said:
thats good.
but still have to see first.

cause if u suay suay kana tekong clerk then u up lorry liao.
haha

somemore have to seek oc approval

whahaha. u are right.:p
Or commando clerk. They dun have gd days also wan lor...

And vicent is right. It will still all be subjected to OC approval wan.

Dun think clerk is all gd life wan. u will also need to rush some work once in a blue moon mah.:D
Btw, dun think clerk is all gd life. During ns days, u will also still need to go outfield during ict wan.
My ns chief clerk and company clerks all need to go into forest wan also...

jacqqq

kazuki666 said:
whahaha. u are right.:p
Or commando clerk. They dun have gd days also wan lor...

And vicent is right. It will still all be subjected to OC approval wan.

Dun think clerk is all gd life wan. u will also need to rush some work once in a blue moon mah.:D
Btw, dun think clerk is all gd life. During ns days, u will also still need to go outfield during ict wan.
My ns chief clerk and company clerks all need to go into forest wan also...

ya lah i know clerk no good life one...no need to keep on emphasis mah...wah kaoz......zzz

anyway dun OT the thread liao.......back to education.....

i scare is if rmit...allow me to take part time or not...thats the problem...haha

kazuki666

if u ask me, i say they cfm will accept u. Though they say what need working exp.
To be honest, its your money they want. U take many yrs to complete they dun really care lor. The longer the merrier right, coz more sch fees mah.:D

But if u scare, it will be best if u give them a call to chk lor. Let them know your situation. If possible drop them an email. So it will be black and white.

jacqqq

kazuki666 said:
if u ask me, i say they cfm will accept u. Though they say what need working exp.
To be honest, its your money they want. U take many yrs to complete they dun really care lor. The longer the merrier right, coz more sch fees mah.:D

But if u scare, it will be best if u give them a call to chk lor. Let them know your situation. If possible drop them an email. So it will be black and white.

icic...hmmm i try to apply when i go in NS ba.

scare is later they say i dun meeet their requirements for admission blah blah etc.....haha

i also hope i can go in too........god bless me haha

thanks alot........

vincentchean

anione know which bank easy to get loan ?

currently i ns so the allowance can't be consider.
my dad is above 60 no bank would loan.

my mum earn around 26k a yr..

but we got reject by rhb even though i onli wanted to lend 10k.

i think the bank pretty dumb.
i lived in a landed house. they think we would run 10k meh....

kazuki666

vincentchean said:

hmm...
no offence. U all stay landed property le, but only with your mum working? Can tahan?
Or is it your dad is has own biz wan?

Nowadays to even pay instalments for normal hdb flats are sweat liaoz...

I think u can try those banks suggested in the degree brochures. I rem seeing some stated inside.

vincentchean

kazuki666 said:
hmm...
no offence. U all stay landed property le, but only with your mum working? Can tahan?
Or is it your dad is has own biz wan?

Nowadays to even pay instalments for normal hdb flats are sweat liaoz...

I think u can try those banks suggested in the degree brochures. I rem seeing some stated inside.

ya
own biz.

moveyon

vincentchean said:

get ur uncle to be guarantor..

kazuki666

vincentchean said:
ya
own biz.

my guess was right. :D

Actually can pay with credit card also mah. Then u pay credit card by instalments lor. Thats what some of my friends are doing as well.

For me, i "loan" from my dad.:p Coz i dun like a lump sum "disappearing" from my bank account.:D
Then i pay him back monthly lor.

vincentchean

kazuki666 said:
my guess was right. :D

Actually can pay with credit card also mah. Then u pay credit card by instalments lor. Thats what some of my friends are doing as well.

For me, i "loan" from my dad.:p Coz i dun like a lump sum "disappearing" from my bank account.:D
Then i pay him back monthly lor.

credit card interest how much ?

aqf

Wtf!!!SIM-RMIT reject my sister application. She got a GPA of 3.6 in Poly dunno y still tio reject?

AhHuat

aqf said:
Wtf!!!SIM-RMIT reject my sister application. She got a GPA of 3.6 in Poly dunno y still tio reject?
wah smlj...
then i 3.2 confirm tio chopped liaos

3.6 can try ntu or nus ?

radioshack

aqf said:
huh???i thought SIM even 1 pointer or 2 pointer can go in?

aqf

Could it be becos my sis dun have O'level english?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.